Vibes Web 3 Music Competition, Week 10. Bass Groove of African Sound

in Vibes16 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends and neighbours, welcome to my blog as i respond to this week's theme which is Eurovision with a groove, chordings and solo from the African continent sound. I've actually worked on this piece for some days and things kept creeping in and stopped me halfway... Today, i decided to finish it and I'm glad with the result i got.

I had to hold down (lock) the groove, do the chordings and also solo on the sound. I also employed a backing track which i mixed using the GrooveMixer app.

I believe this piece will sound more cool if you have your earphone on.., believe me, the experience with it will be awesome.

Thanks for having me


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This piece hits differently. I mean you've put in a lot of work to achieve this and it's super amazing.

I did listen with an mp3 player and the feelings I got was out of this world. I kept smiling as I listened. The bass groove penetrated my heart.
Welldone on this piece darling 🌹

Thank you my manager... You've always been my push in this.

I loved your presentation, I can tell you put a lot of work into it 😮✨

Thank you so much coming around. I gave it some considerable amount of effort.

Amazing my boss. I love this and the energy put into this presentation.

Master....
Thank you so much.. You've been my pool of encouragement since day one.

Sweeeeeeeeedddd
You nailed it bro
I enjoyed the baseline
And the earring got my attention 😊😊

Thank you My boss.. I want to make you proud boss..

Congratulations @dave-estates! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

I sincerely appreciate your presence and the time you took to listen to this piece. It means so much to me