VIBES WEB3 Music Competition Week 10 || Armada - Pergi Pagi Pulang Pagi cover by @donirosayandi

in Vibes19 days ago

1000169890.jpg


This week I want to share about the song from Armada - Pergi pagi pulang pagi
Implicitly, this song tells the story of the struggle of a family backbone who needs to work hard so that the people in his house are happy.

I love you, I love you
I'll do everything for your happiness

This song does not want to tell the complaints of a backbone, but rather a farewell to the family to always pray and not to worry about me who is working.

i hope leaves early and returns early
Just to earn a living
Just pray for me to go
Hopefully when I come home my wallet is filled

I am very happy to cover this song, because this is one of the songs I like the most, I hope you like it.
Link X :
~~~ embed:1788105122217927039?t=EsorcI39geNqvNUJJPU9FQ&s=19 twitter metadata:ZG9uaV9tdXNpa3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9kb25pX211c2lrL3N0YXR1cy8xNzg4MTA1MTIyMjE3OTI3MDM5fA== ~~~
Lyrics

Aku sayang padamu
Aku cinta padamu
Semua 'kan kulakukan
Demi kebahagiaanmu
Tak pernah kukeluhkan
Walau rintangan menghadang
Panas-hujan begini
Makanan sehari-hari

Kurela pergi pagi pulang pagi
Hanya untuk mengais rezeki
Doakan saja aku pergi
Semoga pulang dompetku terisi

Kamu tak perlu resah
Aku sedang berusaha
Demi kebahagiaan
Kamu yang aku sayangi

@web3ascend @VibesWeb3