Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 10 || “jailer” by Asa || cover by dwayne16

in Vibes18 days ago (edited)

IMG_4526.jpeg



it is another week on Vibe Web3 music competition and today I’ll be doing something special which is the cover of Jailer by ASA, which is one of my all-time songs. I’ve always loved this lady and I will be doing another cover of her song again this week. I hope you guys enjoy it and please don’t hesitate to drop a comment on the video because it is one of the things that keep me going, and want to do more in the future.

~~~ embed:1788670781875994941?s=46 twitter metadata:YnJlZXplZHdheW5lfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2JyZWV6ZWR3YXluZS9zdGF0dXMvMTc4ODY3MDc4MTg3NTk5NDk0MXw= ~~~

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Awesome presentation @dwayne16
I've missed your publications but glad to come across this one today..🙌🙌🤠
Weldone man..

Thanks bro, i really appreciate 😁

Aww, I totally loved this presentation Dwayne 🥹. It was how you sang the song and owned it for me, your vibes was totally electrifying ❤️.

Good luck for this week my gee 🥰

Thanks my mentor, it has been a awhile. Thanks always for your kind words

You’re always welcome 🤗

Well done!!
Nice delivery, it sounds amazing.

Thanks bro

Excelente participación amigo... Felicidades...

Thank you