My First entry for VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11- RAP SONG COMPOSED BY ME

in Vibes28 days ago

Hi Music Lovers ❤️❤️🎶🎼

Welcome to my musical channel @easy22

This is my First Entry for Vibes Web3 music competition.

For this week 11, I'm doing a RAP SONG composed by me.

it's a sing rap vibes for rap lovers and music lovers. So, do well to join me as we make some lovely music together and share your opinion.

I'm full of joy that this vibes web3 music platform is where music can be expressed, enjoyed and shared. It's also encouraging and driving us for more musical creativity and Improvisations.

So, Enjoy Week 11 of the VIBES WEB3 Music Competition.

LYRICS

I though free from the Sky's
Filling to your dairy
I never mean the same
I was so quite and the niggas never knows
You tell me you love me
And you never want me back
You were my number one(1)
I was your number ten(10)
You never mind
What I have been or I pass tro
You tell the others niggas
That am floaty like the rest
I am the best but to you am nothing like the rest

Sabi na palla palla
Me I dey hold
Sabi na palla palla
Me I dey see
You don't care how I fill now x2

You no I want you
And you tell me say you like another
You no I need you
You make me sit on the ground
And am rolling form the side
Don't tell me you hate me

Sabi na palla palla
Me I dey hold
Sabi na palla palla
Me I dey see
You don't care how I fill now x2

END

Trust you will love it.

Thank you for watching.

Let's rock on 🎼

Sort:  

Hello @easy22, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. This was a great first entry, good flow, the chorus hook is catchy too, the hip hop community within Vibes is growing, it's good to see more original song writers. I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Oh yeah,, I'm happy to know about vibes community and I'm sure I will grow in the process of participating often.. Thank you sir for the compliments..

Thank you so much sir

Congratulations @easy22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP