"Adiós" cover by @elier052, Vibes Web3 music competition week 10.

in Vibes17 days ago (edited)

Hello friends my name is Elier and I am very happy to be able to participate in this gebiak Vibes competition in week 10, and I share with you a cover of Sebastian Yatra's song, "Adiós" I love this song and I hope you like it, I also send a greeting and thanks to my friend @isbelhiv02 for introducing me to Hive and the vibes competition, a hug.

Sort:  

Hello @elier052, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain, thanks to your friend @isbelhiv02 for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. You have a good singing voice and I enjoyed your cover choice, I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Congratulations @elier052! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024