VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11 || YOU HAVE DONE ME WELL

in Vibeslast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Music Lovers ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Trust you are doing good!

Welcome to my blog @esesobas123.

It's vibes Web3 competition week 11. I have chosen to sing a song i titled "YOU have done me well", I was inspired to sing this song while meditating on the challenges I have faced and God came through for me. So listen, enjoy and be encouraged that God is always faithful and able to do all he has promised you. He his always faithful to us, don't lose you faith nor your joy, always appreciate him because he has done you well. This presentation will really bring back your hope, joy and Assurance that all you are safe and victorious in God.. I'm sure you can relate with it while listening and revive your vibes for positivity. It's really cool and awesome for these season we are in.

Lyrics.

I will praise you forever and ever
You have done me well
You have done me well

I will love you forever and ever
You have done me well
You have done me well

I will serve you forever and ever
You have done me well
You have done me well

Done me well
Done me well
Done me well
You have done me well

I will praise you forever and ever
You have done me well
You have done me well

End.

Trust you will love it.

Thank you for watching.

Let's rock on 🎼



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice one sister.. Quite edifying.. Weldone