WHO IS "MUSIC" TO YOU ?? My Own Answer Is Here On Vibe Web3 Music Competition Week 11

in Vibes18 days ago (edited)

Big Shout-out to Week 10 winners ...We go again this week ..Hope your all having a great week ...Blessings to you all ..Blessings to #Hive and the great #Vibe Community
Writing this song was a bit tough cause j needed the right inspiration and vim to get all exquisite with it .. Im grateful for amother opportunity to spit my barz for you all to enjoy ...This week im talking about Who Music Is To Me And What Music Brought To Me ...Music Is my DNA so it runs in my blood day and night and its like a powerful force that mend heal peaces relay supress and brings happiness to life ..therefore listen to my entry fkr the week Enjoy And God bless you ...

~~~ embed:1791018608153534781?t=jgqQyc2v3sHyRnahLcddHQ&s=19 twitter metadata:RXllc2JrXzQ4MTU0fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0V5ZXNia180ODE1NC9zdGF0dXMvMTc5MTAxODYwODE1MzUzNDc4MXw= ~~~

            Verse 1 

Good morning to the destiny I choose from the first time
My woman my everything my favourite and my sunshine
My Gold my silver my diamond my showtimes in quote
my precious valleria my beamer my bolt

My heart is bleeding need restoration cause I'm on hoodoo
Controversy pulling me up and down like chess and judo
Who could have taught and reason the pain I got in the past
Hate among the niggas that believe I could surpass F it

With my credibility I'm still clinical
I'm married to the game a woman who put me on typical
Directions that I know atiuation that I control
But my life change my priority wS putting on Hold

So I told my woman I'm standing on my ground my ability
I'm lyrically stepping up my game with my agility
Not settling for rada cause I got my goons on my Radar
Music is my wife she's my Rebecca ND my Sarah
Hook
Verse 2

She say she's in love with me she said I should carry on
she said I should put my feet on the bike and paddle on
She said I should drop the fake and fake vibe
She said she's proud of me been a cake rap

That means I'm cool that means I'm sweet that means I'm dope
That means I'm cool poffin no c""" poffin no c"""
That means I could show the world the energy I poses
That means they couldn't take the emotion ground that I set

I'm tired of been local put me on viral community
Put me on fame put me on line put me on critics
Put me on the hot seat let them know that I'm hot sick
Let them know you came and pretend you never knew me F Sh**

She said she heard but she can't go to bed with me
She said no more sex until I get back my pedigree
She said she promise to be a good wife from now on
She said goodnight Music is my wife And I'm On

Sort:  

Congratulations @eyesbk222! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

I have always considered that rapping is a very complicated art that requires a great talent and you have shown us a great talent with your interpretation, I congratulate you.

Awww..thank you so much...you know I do more of proverbial rap ..so i always have to do alot of interpretation on every of my lines inorder to relate well with my audience ..and if by any chance I explain every lines to anyone who doesn't get it ...he or she will be like wowwww ...It's just in the DNA ..maybe in future we get to work together 😍🤩🎤

Sir.. You are a great rapper. This is awesome.. I wish you the best this week..

Thanks alot I appreciate ..we go again this week . Bless up 💪

man ur killing. Keep ur game up!

Great thanks to you ...God bless you