Sort:  

Smooth and chill rap flows, I definitely want to hear you rapping more loudly and a bit more power, but this was a cool vibe and entry. Would be nice to have the lyrics for your next one. Great job.

I'm taking note!!

For sure i do more loud on next one!

I had problems with internet connection and need be quick sometimes

Thanks for passing by bro. ✊🏻⚡GoidVibes.

You're very welcome, looking forward to a much louder, and clearer entry. The internet connection problems are so annoying, I know and relate to this

I like the determination of you to introduce the Vibes in the community.

Thanks bro, i have a good team here i want support them.

But first need show them how good is this, because i don't have talent tbh. But lets say i want to change this town, music art and culture is the way.

💌✊🏻

True, to make the country known, music and arts are the best choices.

congrats on this one bro you deserve it! amazing work

Tysm G, theres lot coming soon!!