Vibe web 3 music competition week #10 (song original) @geca.originario

in Vibes15 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de la comunidad vibes es un gusto saludarles

Hello friends of the vibes community it is a pleasure to greet you.

Hace algunos días conocí este ecosistema de hive y hasta los momentos he estado en el procesó de aprendizaje del mismo,
en algunas conversaciones con mi colega @fonestreet me comentó sobre esta comunidad y sobre sus actividades semanales como el "Vibes Web 3 Competition Week #10"

A few days ago I met this hive ecosystem and so far I have been in the process of learning about it,
in some conversations with my colleague @fonestreet he told me about this community and about their weekly activities such as the "Vibes Web 3 Competition Week #10".

Y apesar de que está por terminar el concurso
No quise quedarme por fuera..

And despite the fact that the contest is about to end.
I didn't want to be left out...

El tema que les precento es un ft con un colega de la ciudad de Caracas la capital de mi país Venezuela este a un no cuenta con un nombre.. suelo trabajar los proyectos de esta manera y al estar completo lo identificamos.

The subject that I am presenting is a ft with a colleague from the city of Caracas, the capital of my country Venezuela, this one does not have a name. I usually work the projects in this way and when it is complete we identify it.

La estrofa que le presento es de mi autoría es un tema que refleja la lucha cotidiana realmente escribí este párrafo en un momento donde me preguntaba si dejar morir está idea de hacer música o simplemente me olvidaba de esto y me dedicaba a otras cosas...

The verse that I present to you is of my authorship is a theme that reflects the daily struggle I really wrote this paragraph at a time when I wondered whether to let this idea of making music die or just forget about it and dedicate myself to other things....

Y pues como esto es algo que me apasiona mucho es difícil desprenderme...

And since this is something I am very passionate about, it is difficult to let go....

El Beats está trabajado en el daw fl studio 9 a un está en proceso de mezcla y falta a finar detalles...

The Beats is being worked on in daw fl studio 9 and is in the process of being mixed and still needs to be finished...

Espero pronto poder concretar este proyecto y mostrarles el resultado final...

Paz 🤟

I hope soon to be able to realize this project and show you the final result....

Peace 🤟


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello @geca.originario, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain, thanks to your friend @fonestreet for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. I love the gritty underground hiphop flow, the beat was nice too, I also do hip hop, let's keep it alive and stay passionate about music. I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

We going strong G ✊🏻

Thank you brother and it's nice to know that you also do hiphop I would like to know about your projects .... Hiphop at some point becomes already part of life ... blessings brother 🤟

Ploploplo!! Les cayó el underground al blockchain G! Vamos por todo papá ⚡⚡⚡🤛🏻

Represent hermanito 🔥

Congratulations @geca.originario! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024