My First Entry For The Vibes Web 3 Music Completion Week 10; Voice Cover(JIREH)

in Vibeslast month

Hi Music Lovers ❤️❤️🎶🎼

Welcome to my musical channel @Itznancy10
This is my Entry for Vibes Web3 week 10.

I'm doing a lovely and simple gospel vibes song cover for my lovers, this is a song I love so much and am inspired with the words and harmony of this song, I'll always put my trust and confidence in the word "JIREH" meaning the Lord will provide. So, do well to join me as we make some lovely music together and share your opinion.

I'm full of joy that the web3 music platform is where music can be expressed, enjoyed and shared. It's also encouraging and driving us for more musical creativity and Improvisations.

So, Enjoy Week 10 of the VIBES WEB3 Music Competition.

Remember, This song is all about Thanksgiving, trusting God to provide at all times and vibes. I chose these pattern because these is my current vibes.

Lyrics

I'll never be more loved than I am right now wasn't holding you up

so there is nothing I can do

to let to you down

it doesn't take a trophy to make you proud

and I'll never be more loved than I am right now

JIREH you are enough..

JIREH you are enough..

I will be contempt in every circumstance

JIREH you are enough

forever enough , , always enough, , more than enough

forever enough, , always enough, , more than enough

I will be contempt in every circumstance

JIREH you are enough

I will be contempt in every circumstance

JIREH you are enough

~~~ embed:1788943178667532600?t=DXJbjuaIXYzxVsQK7IO-sg&s=19 twitter metadata:SXR6TmFuY3k4fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0l0ek5hbmN5OC9zdGF0dXMvMTc4ODk0MzE3ODY2NzUzMjYwMHw= ~~~

End.

JIREH .

Thank you for watching.

Let's rock on 🎼

Sort:  

Ohh, dear @itznancy10 you have a very soft and sweet voice... You are really welcome to Hive and the VIBES community.. You will do well.. Keep it up

Thank you for the warm welcome... I appreciate your compliment

Hello @itznancy10, welcome the Vibes Web3 Music Competition within the Hive Community. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. Nice first performance entry, I love gospel music, I love making it and listening to it, praise the Lord Jesus. Jireh is such a great song to cover, you have a sweet toned voice, please keep singing. God bless you

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Wow! Thank you for the warm welcome.. I will keep singing. I'm so glad to be here and also to meet you

Congratulations @itznancy10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP