You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥇VIBES WEEK 3 WINNERS // ANNOUNCEMENT🎵

in Vibes3 months ago

Ah man, thank you so much for this message! I totally understand! Let me try harder when I get home to my microphone and other toys to give you a fuller sound.

I also understand that you want to encourage new people to Hive, and I'm already coming up to 2 years of benefitting from this site.

I hope we can find a way to encourage all the new accounts to stay and enjoy contributing to other posts like Hive Open Mic and Hive Music Festival!

Also teach them that HBD savings has a great 20% interest and that Hive itself should be coming up for a bull run. So basically they're fashionably late to the party but the party is still on!

Sort:  

Im always pointing this stuff out. As they become more advanced in using Hive they will look into all the other opportunities as well.

Sir please reply ... Can i singing song in my language.. i am a Bangladeshi people.. yes or not reply please 🥺

Yes.

Thanks for responding ☺️ and love you all time ❤️❣️