Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 10

in Vibes18 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi musicians!

I'm here again, in the Vibes Web3 Music Competition - week 10 edition. Last week, we had a competitive week in the Vibes community. The founder, @lordbutterfly has done a great job in gaining attention of many internet users and has onboarded many people to the #web3 space because of this initiative. Thank you @blocktrades , @theycallmedan and @threespeak for the curation, it's encouraging.

This weekend, I'm glad to join the league of musicians to bless you as I'll be singing a popular song titled "Champion" originally sung by Nathaniel Bassey. Here's the lyrics:

LYRICS:

I come before my Lord and King
The one who gave His life for me
I'll raise the banner of His name
Until the nations call on Him

The Champion of the hosts above
And captain of my destiny
In You alone I make my boast
You reign alone as Lord of All

We sing as one with heaven's Choir
The Praises of our Saviour King
Emmanuel, Our God with us
Redeemed us all from hell and sin

The Champion of the hosts above
And captain of my destiny
In You alone I make my boast
You reign alone as Lord of All

The Champion of the hosts above
And captain of my destiny
In You alone I make my boast
You reign alone as Lord of All

source

Below is my Twitter X link:

~~~ embed:1787068974175301798?t=y7WH1PBupa7MKjepr7NXOg&s=19 twitter metadata:ZWRldGpvaG42Mzh8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZWRldGpvaG42Mzgvc3RhdHVzLzE3ODcwNjg5NzQxNzUzMDE3OTh8 ~~~


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It sounds like you're not just participating but really embracing the spirit of the competition and adding to its vibrancy. Best of luck this week—I'm sure your performance will resonate deeply with both the audience and your fellow competitors @johnuko

We have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. You can also follow our official Youtube Channel. Keep doing the great job ❤️

Thank you very much @mcgi.cares for the support.
I'm glad I could you were blessed by the performance.