You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥇VIBES WEEK 4 WINNERS // ANNOUNCEMENT🎵

in Vibes2 months ago

Congratulations to all the winners! especially to the boys @rodolfomandolina and @rafa06 good job guys, keep up the successes! It seems that I have been a little distracted regarding the contest and I have been late to upload my entry for week 4 :( I will publish it anyway because I did it with a lot of love and effort. I hope the judges take a look at it! Greetings to all, blessings and good vibes

Felicidades a todos los ganadores! especialmente a los chicos @rodolfomandolina y @rafa06 buen trabajo muchachos ¡que sigan los éxitos!. Parece que he estado algo distraído con respecto al concurso y se me ha hecho tarde para subir mi participación para la semana 4 :( de todos modos la publicaré porque la hice con mucho empeño ¡espero los jueces le den un vistazo! saludos a todos, bendiciones y buenas vibras.

Sort:  

Muchas gracias hermano, saludos y bendiciones!