"Bolte Cheye Mone Hoy" cover by @mdaminulislam, Vibes Web3 music competition week 11.

in Vibeslast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Vibes community this mdaminulislam and welcome to my 3Speak channel.I hope you're having a great day.Today again I participated in web3 music contest for the 2nd time in Vibes community.This is the 11th week.

Picsart_24-05-15_11-56-47-034.jpg

First of all I thank @lordbutterfly for starting this beautiful song contest because it's very fun and enjoyable moment.Here I am happy to share my Bengali songs.Today I will cover a song of our country's popular artist Imran Mahmudul.Imran Mahmudul is a popular artist of our country and one of my favorite artists.Bolte Cheye Mone Hoy Bolte Tobu Dae Na Hridoy, this is the main line of the song.This song was very popular in our country.Today I have tried to sing some lines of this Imran Mahmudul song which you will see in this video.So watch the video and enjoy Bengali song.

First line of the song👇

Bolte Cheye Mone Hoy...

Bolte Tobu Dae Na Hridoy...

Kotota Tomay Valobashi...!

Friends I have tried to sing this song in bare voice hope you will enjoy the song.I invite you to watch the video...

ABOUT ME

@mdaminulislam

ezgif.com-gif-maker_4-2.gif

I am Md Aminul Islam from South Asia.I live in Tangail city.I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.I love my parents and my family members.I'm not a style man.I am a simple man.My favourite game is Cricket.And my favourite hobby are travel, photographing, blogging, vlogging, writing and I love nature and I love music...


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice song brother, this time also you have sung a very good song which after listening I could not believe my ears that you are singing.

Thank you so much dear bro for the compliments.

Muy buena amigo tu presentación. Cantas muy bien.

One of my favorite songs. when I'm sad I almost listen to this song. it makes me feel better. Your voice is amazing. Thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful song.

Yes brother this is my favorite song too.Thank you brother for watching the video and commenting.

wow dear your voice and style is nice, you really sang very nicely, wow, i could not understand meaning of the word but voice and sound giving me nice feeling, nice words

olte Cheye Mone Hoy...
Bolte Tobu Dae Na Hridoy...Kotota Tomay Valobashi...

wow nice dear, sweet , nice effort, keep continue your this great effort,

Thank you very much bro for your compliments and support.Your compliments will encourage me more.

Good attempt bro, you sing in a very simple way and thats the beauty of your singing, I think this is Bangali language

Yes bro this is bengali language song.I love bengali song.We have many popular artists in our country.This bengali song plays a big role in our country's economy.

Amazing voice you have dear. Congratulations for joining the vibes music competition.
Thanks for sharing

Thanks for the watching and appreciating.Lots of love💞