Vibes-Web3 || Week 10 || Music Competition || "Torna Surriento" cover by @melor9 [Eso-Eng]

in Vibes15 days ago (edited)

Vibes-Web3 || Week 10 || Music Competition || "Torna Surriento" cover by @melor9 [Eso-Eng]

Hola queridos de Hive! Un saludo muy especial a toda la familia de Vibes. Es de gran privilegio para mi volver a participar en la décima entrega de ésta gran competición "Vibes-Web 3". Con la temática de Eurovisión. Para mi entrada decidí interpretar "Torna Surriento", una canción popular del sur de Italia, uno de los países que más me encanta de Europa.

Hello dear ones from Hive! A very special greeting to all the Vibes family. It is a great privilege for me to participate again in the tenth installment of this great competition "Vibes-Web 3". With the theme of Eurovision. For my entry I decided to perform "Torna Surriento", a popular song from the south of Italy, one of the countries I love the most in Europe.

IMG-20240505-WA0058.jpg

La música italiana ha sido una fuerte inspiración en mi vida. Desde los seis años cuando ví por vez primera en la T.V. la transmisión del gran concierto de los tres tenores de 1990, dónde José Carreras, Plácido Domingo y Luciano Pavarotti marcaron mi vida con grandes interpretaciones. Ese evento creo en mi la afisiin y el amor por la música. En el mencionado concierto Pavarotti interpretó el tema que seleccioné para hoy. Desde entonces esa gran canción junto a otras decenas de canciones italianas pasaron a formar parte del soundtrack de mi vida.

Italian music has been a strong inspiration in my life. Since I was six years old when I saw for the first time on TV the transmission of the great concert of the three tenors in 1990, where José Carreras, Placido Domingo and Luciano Pavarotti marked my life with great interpretations. That event created in me the affisiin and love for music. In the mentioned concert Pavarotti interpreted the song that I selected for today. Since then that great song along with dozens of other Italian songs became part of the soundtrack of my life.

Les comparto su bella letra:

TORNA SURRIENTO

Vide 'o mare quant'è bello
Spira tantu sentimento
Comme tu a chi tiene mente
Ca scetato 'o faie sunnà

Guarda, gua', chistu ciardino
Siente, sie' sti sciure arance
Nu profumo accussi fino
Dinto 'o core se ne va

E tu dice: I' parto, addio!
T'alluntane da stu core
Da sta terra de l'ammore
Tiene 'o core 'e nun turnà?

Ma nun me lassà
Nun darme stu turmiento!
Torna a Surriento
Famme campà!

Vide 'o mare de Surriento
Che tesoro tene nfunno
Chi ha girato tutto 'o munno
Nun l'ha visto comm'a ccà

Guarda attuorno sti Sserene
Ca te guardano 'ncantate
E te vonno tantu bene
Te vulessero vasà

E tu dice: I' parto, addio!
T'alluntane da stu core
Da sta terra de l'ammore
Tiene 'o core 'e nun turnà?

Ma nun me lassà
Nun darme stu turmiento!
Torna a Surriento
Famme campà!

Torna a Surriento
Famme campà!L&M: Giuseppe Zanardelli

FUENTE

Les presento mi versión de "torna Surriento" acompañado de un #cuatrovenezolano. Sin más que referir, espero hayan disfrutado de mi humilde participación. Espero que cada semana ésta gran competición siga expandiéndose y nos permita crecer y compartir con sus participantes. Me despido de ustedes. Un abrazo para todos!

I present to you my version of "Torna Surriento" accompanied by a Venezuela cuatro. Without further ado, I hope you enjoyed my humble participation. I hope that each week this great competition continues to expand and allow us to grow and share with its participants. I bid you farewell. Best regards to all of you!

[Link in X]

~~~ embed:1787202836373090417?t=QVn6VxTuN7Du-3eSlFasAw&s=19 twitter metadata:Q2FybWVsb0thcmJ1cm98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vQ2FybWVsb0thcmJ1cm8vc3RhdHVzLzE3ODcyMDI4MzYzNzMwOTA0MTd8 ~~~

El material fotográfico y audiovisual expuesto en ésta publicación es de mi propiedad y fue capturado con mi teléfono Redmi 10. Edición en la aplicación Capcut. Traductor empleado: DeepL

The photographic and audiovisual material exposed in this publication is my property and was captured with my Redmi 10 phone. Editing in Capcut app. Translator used: DeepL

Sort:  

I heard a very beautiful song. Your voice is sweet. Thank you very much for giving us such a beautiful song.

Thanks so Much My bro!

Congratulations @melor9! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 55000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

You pick a beautiful song and I so much enjoy your cover song.

Thanks You for your support My friend

Mi abuelo era italiano y le gustaban mucho esas canciones, felicidades muy bonita presentación amigo gracias por compartir 🎊🎼🎉

Oh muchas gracias amiga querida. Que bonito saber que mi entrada al menos te causó un bello recuerdo. Saludos!

Espectacular versión. Cantas muy bien en italiano. Disfruté muchísimo tu presentación. Aplausos de pie para ti, tienes una hermosa voz.
👏👏👏