My 1st entry in vibes web 3 weekly contest 11 Pakistani song 🎵🎶

in Vibes16 days ago (edited)

3 Speak

Please use this link to see vedio. Or a link given below.


Hey music lovers. This is the first time that I am participating in the@vibes Web Three Musical Contest week 11. So I was very excited about this. I am not a singer. But I think we should try for good. Nobody is perfect in this world. Thanks to @lordbutterfly for this contest.

I choose a song by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan. The most popular international singer. He has given many beautiful songs. Also, he is my favorite singer. I don't know why, but his voice has a feel. And I feel it deeply. Every piece of music is perfect. I sang the song jub kha tha muhabbat agunah to Nhi

Lyrics

جب کہا تھا محبت گناہ تو نہیں
پھر گناہ کے برابر سزا کیوں ملی
زخم دیتے ہو کہتے ہو سیتے رہو
جان لے کر کہو گے کہ جیتے رہو
پیار جب جب زمین پر اتارا گیا
زندگی تجھ کو سجدے میں وارا گے
پیار زندہ رہا مقتلوں میں مگر
پیار جس نے کیا ہے وہ مارا گیا
حد ہی ہے کہ حد سے گزر جائیں گے
اگر عشق ہے یہی تو مر جائیں گے۔

When it was said that love is not a sin
Then why was the punishment equal to the sin? When you hurt, you say, stay calm You will say live When love was brought down to earth
Life will bow to you
But love survived in the dead
He who has loved is killed
There is a limit that will be exceeded
If this is love, then they will die.

I hope you will love my voice. Also, this is the first time that I am singing a song.
So Allah Hafiz till the next contest. Stay safe stay alive.

Note.. Guyz due to a technical issue my video is not able to play here. I have shared a link below 👇 please you can see it there.

Here is my entry Link to Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/krLqL5bXRoG4tnBX/?mibextid=qi2Omg

Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

Congratulations @moaz-sabir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

There is a limit that will be exceeded
If this is love, then they will die.

I am trying to understand the lyrics. Is it metaphorical? Indeed love is not a sin. It makes the world go round.

It was OST of Pakistan drama which was a sad drama.so therefore

Okay... Thanks for sharing with us.

Oh no, your video upload is not playing again, I hope you will be able to fix it.
I guess I will check back to watch your performance of the song.

You can chek my Facebook link I added below.

The link is working now, though it took me to 3speak.

You have such a great voice, I wish you luck in the contest.

Yeah after an hour thinking I choose this way. Thanks for watching.

I don't know why the video isn't playing here but I went to watch on your FB page. Your voice is cool and smooth. I love how you sang the song even though I couldn't understand it. I guess that is the lyrics in English you translated right? Even being your first time singing, you did a good job 👏 👍

Aww thanks you hear it

Hello @moaz-sabir, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. Nice first entry singing. Would be good to also hear you singing with music in the background. I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Thank you. Okay in next week I will sing with background music.

Wow.... Moaz it's really good to see you in the video with a beautiful song. Nice attempt.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

This is so cool Moaz, keep up the good work, and I wish you well in the competition. Sing more songs from now on 😂😌