You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES Web3 Music Competition Week 1 - How I produced my Track "Starlight"

in Vibes3 months ago

Yeah, I thought of your PC as well. Poor thing would be cooking. And the editing for sure would be a pain in the butt.

Could take a screenshot every few minutes. Create a slideshow. Playing fast it would appear animated in a video. That would save on resources but still be a pain to edit and might appear choppy. Probably not the best idea either lol...

I agree with your message though. Plenty of music is produced this way and it's too bad this approach isn't included somehow. I think if enough people put their minds together, maybe you all can come up with a solution and open the door for even more music.

Sort:  

Ahh that is actually a good idea. To take at least screenshots. Thanks! I will do this on the next song production and see how I can combine this with a recorded video afterwards, like I did with this.

Thanks for understanding! Every project today, games, websites, movies, series etc. have music and it´s all produced. And it takes alot of knowledge and training to be able to produce a song so that it doesn´t sound shitty.

Once my account grows bigger I hope I can come up with something for music producers and give them better chances and rewards here!

Thank you very much for voting, commenting and supporting my entry!! <3 !HUG

Dear @nonameslefttouse, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ravenmus1c.
(1/3)