VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 10 - BEAUTIFUL THING BY BENSON BOONE COVER

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


1_20240502_222619_0000.png

Hi everyone!
Welcome tou Musical blog today. This is Vibes web 3 music competition and this is week 10.
This week I'll be doing a song titled "beautiful thing" by Benson Boone.
before I proceed, I'd love the celebrate the winners of Vibes web 3 music competition for week 9.
You all are extremely amazing.
Please let's continually put in efforts to achieve the best musically.
Benson Boone's 'Beautiful Thing' is a heartfelt song that celebrates love's beauty and its ability to touch our souls. With its touching lyrics and soulful melody, it reminds us of the magic of love and how it can make life truly beautiful.
Kindly listen.
Thanks!

~~~ embed:1786183600695583026?t=RvipnjXWQdIeTVA40J4imA&s=19 twitter metadata:QWRld2FsZU9iYXJvfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0FkZXdhbGVPYmFyby9zdGF0dXMvMTc4NjE4MzYwMDY5NTU4MzAyNnw= ~~~


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Awww! This is awesome. You sing with passion.
Love is beautiful ❤️

More grace💪

Passion is an ingredient that makes music more delicious.
Thanks for this comment!

My oga, shine on bro. Exceptional performance bro, I literally waited to hear that bridge and you killed bro. Well done

congratulations on your third spot bro... shine on!

Thank you

I'm not your ogA sir.
Thanks for visiting my post....
That bridge... I had to score it over and over.
It wasn't easy, but it was worth it

Congratulations @obaro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 6000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

There is so much beauty in love especially when it's with the right person who also reciprocates same. I enjoyed listening to your vibes

Love is beautiful... But naija boys go show you shege😂😂😂😂💔
Thanks for visiting!

Amazing 👏👏👏, what a good singer you are friend, brilliant presentation, Blessings

Thanks pal.
I'm grateful!

This is too good bro.
The effort put in to create such an amazing content is worth appreciating. You have always got an amazing voice and listening to you is always amazing. I will be like you when I grow 😀

Na you I dey focus to be like lysis.
No come out whining for my body lol!

😂
My boss my boss 😎
You too humble abeg 😜

Your voice is bright, vibrant and wonderful: Your performance of this song is amazing. Your energy, passion and your notes using the falsetto are a sample of your artistic potential. Congratulations friend for such an excellent interpretation.

Dude, thanks!

Awwwww
My first time listening to you
So beautiful 😍

Maami!!!
Mama of Africa!
Mama for the boys.. I greet specially!
It's a pleasure having you around...
Part of what I love to do is writing songs...
I could write you one if you don't mind.
Thanks!

Haha 😆😆😂😂😂😂
Oya write one for me

I do not mind oo 😂
Good morning Obaro

Good morning mama.
I'll put it into plans.
Are you on whatsapp?

You may have seen me on Amigos De Hive Whatsapp group...I think u are there, right

Yeah, I'm @ateduru there.
What's your username there?

This was a fun one where your showcase your great singing skills, switching from chest to falsetto head voice, I enjoyed this cover song a lot, and your singing, especially when you sung more openly, reminded me a lot of Prince's style. This was a breeze and you did well bro.

My brother!!!

When I say verbal you say Dddd!!!
Switching from the chest to head seems easy but you and I know that it's not..
I first managed my tessitura at first... Them I just opened my air ways for breath to allow the head voice strength come out.
Thanks for visiting.
May the peace of the lord be with you!

Haha, no it is definitely not easy, but through practice, the transitions will be so smooth once the skill is learned. You're so welcome, God bless you

Wow!!
Powerful range my friend,
Beautiful song

Impresionante obaro, como siempre haciendo un trabajo maravilloso. Este es otro de esos covers que si o si van de la mano con una excelente voz como la tuya.

Gracias amigo!

Impresionante hermano, un cóver muy bello☑️🤩👍🏻

🙏💪
Thanks a lot!

How can I download and put you on repeat because I can't just get enough of this voice and passion. 😍 I LUV!

I'm so emotional right now.
This means a lot to me.
You can click the 3speak link.
I think it's downloadable from there.
Thanks!

There's this lovely magic in your voice boss and the passion and touch you put into your songs is mind blowing. Congratulations on your entry bro @obaro

Thanks my oga sir. But no come whine me for here sir.

I think your choice of 'Beautiful Thing' by Benson Boone is perfect - it's a beautiful song that captures the essence of love and its transformative power. The register change was so smooth.
I enjoyed listening to this.

Jessi... you are here!
I'm expecting your entry.
Glad you enjoyed the entry

Hahahaha....Why won't I be here lol
I just published the entry.

Let me give it a view!

🙈🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯

Your range is crazy good! Amazing job! Well done man. Awesome performance

Eden!!!!
You are here... I'm so honoured to have you around.
Thanks for the review, I'm grateful.
You are a good musician too!
I enjoy your work especially your camera quality.

Guy you got a nice voice
See goose bumps na

Maami...
I appreciate you🔥

My Name sake this right here is awesome 😎 oya I Dey con learn from your hand 🙏

Come with Akpu!!!😩🔥🔥...
Ask @jessicaossom how to prepare it

Thanks friend 💯💯🔥