Kaunar Ka (Cover)-Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11..

in Vibeslast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Kaunar Ka (Cover)-Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11..

1715897399650_zkkmyy_2_0.jpg

Hello everyone, Good day and welcome to what is week 11 of Vibes Web3 Music Competition, my name is Ovey and I bring you all a cover of a beautiful Christian song from the Northern part of my country Nigeria. The song is in two dialect, Hausa (Northern Nigeria) and English Language. The title of the song is "Kaunar Ka" by Pastor Chingtok ft Firstlove.

"Kaunan Ka" means "Your Love" in English Language. This song is basically talking about the Love of Christ. The love of Christ knows no end, He is always there when I need Him and have proven Himself God in my life and the life of my family and friends.

I played those chords with love in my heart for music and for the gospel. We hope our dear Hive community continues to flourish both in the market value and also quality content creators. It's been a great achievement having great number of artist coming into the community thus far..

My Twitter Post 👇👇

~~~ embed:1791251885195751467?t=tiMj7_K2jIVa2ozugq8Yfw&s=19 twitter metadata:T2h2X1ZpZWh8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vT2h2X1ZpZWgvc3RhdHVzLzE3OTEyNTE4ODUxOTU3NTE0Njd8 ~~~

Shout-out to the organizers of this great event @lordbutterfly and the entire team working together to propagate Hive Blockchain through music.

We continue to do our best so we can achieve desired growth and progress...

Thank you to everyone that stopped by to listen to my entry..
Peace and Love fam..✌️

Lyrics

Kaunan Ka, Oh Ya Yesu

we give thanks we give praise for all you've done for us we give thanks x4*

kaunar ka o yah yesu Babu Mai girma de kei mum ba ka girman ka muna godiya ×8ce

muna godiya muna godiya muna godiya yesu muna godiya yesu muna godiya muna godiya muna godiya Call: ya yesu muna yabo muna yabo muna yabo muna yabo (chorus)

Back To Chorus

LYRICS SOURCE: Boom-play.com

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I love the song
And you have great talent