"Happier than ever" cover by @pegardez19, Vibes Web3 music competition week 10.

in Vibes13 days ago (edited)

Hello my name is Pe Gardez, since I was a little girl I have always loved to sing and write songs, my dream has always been that people listen to my music and identify with it, it is a pleasure for me to participate in the competition with the song Happier than ever by Billie Eilish as I think it is a song that makes me feel a lot, and it is really beautiful.
And I want to thank my friend and also amazing singer @isbelhiv02 for introducing me and guiding me on hive to compete in this great contest, best regards and I hope you enjoy my video

Sort:  

Welcome officially my friend, what a beautiful song without a doubt it was a magnificent interpretation.
Best regards bravo

Thanks so much, for all the help and for showing me everything, you are the best xoxo

Wooou 😱😱😱Tienes una excelente y hermosa voz!.. Muchas felicitaciones amiga. 🥰

Muchas gracias 🥹🥹

Congratulations @pegardez19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello @pegardez19, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain, thanks to your friend @isbelhiv02 for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. Beautiful singing and a good cover song choice, I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hello, @pegardez19! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! Please feel free to check out another great community list on Hive, especially communities that are supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!