First Entry in Vibes 🎡 Web3 Music Competition Week 11 / A Famous Song 🎢 Sinf E Aahan

in Vibes β€’ 17 days ago (edited)


Hello Everyone

I hope you are all well. As you all know there is a Wonderful #Vibes web3 music competition going on and everyone is showing off their talent. So I also want to show my talent here. I have love to sing since my childhood and I never got an opportunity in my life where I can show my performance and I am very happy to show my talent in Vibes community. All thanks to @lordbutterfly for arranging this wonderful Web3 Music Competition.

This song was originally sung by Asam Azhar in 2022 and it is my favorite song Sinf E Aahan that's why I chose it. The lyrics of this song are amazing. This song gives us courage and pulls us out of depression. This song tells us how powerful we are and we can achieve a lot with our power.


Lyrics

Tu nahi kamzoor
Aa Lga La Zoor
Kr Buland Parcham Aise Hamara
Ke Dekhe Duniya Teri Hemat ase
Justaju Teri
Nazuk Keh Ke Waar Kra Jo
Toor Da Ungli
Rasme Sari Toor K Ayy
Ab Suna Man Ki
Mitti Ki Gurya Na Samjha Ab Hamain Koi
Ahsan Ya Tery Kadam
Pahchaan Tu Sinf E Aahan
Ahsan Ya Tery Kadam
Pahchaan Tu Sinf E Aahan


This is my favorite song and I sing it with softly. Hope you all like it. Don't forget to give me feedback on this song

Here is X link of my Entry

~~~ embed:1791077657582481819?t=BEDrtJaPPG-lCEUiRjSfrg&s=19 twitter metadata:c2FoaTFfTXJfSnV0dHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9zYWhpMV9Ncl9KdXR0L3N0YXR1cy8xNzkxMDc3NjU3NTgyNDgxODE5fA== ~~~

Sort: Β 

Your Voice is so sweet 😍...

Thank you so much for Admiring my voice πŸ’ž

Hurrah... I am amazed to see you singing your favorite song. I was not expecting that you will also be here in this community
Well done bro πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I didn't even know that I would be able to participate in this community but Alhamdulillah
Thank you for liking my song ✨

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks πŸ™πŸΌ

But you can also sing!... wow... beautiful voice @sahi1

Yeah 😁
Thanks a lot πŸ™‚

Nice work 🫢🏻🫢🏻

Thanks

you are always amazing.

Thanks a lot πŸ™‚

I'm also curious about this music. I also plan to take part in this contest

Ofcourse, You must participate in it and showcase your skills

Congratulations @sahi1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.
You made more than 2000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024