Sort:  

Oh thank you SO much Sally!!! So glad you love this song! I have been working hard in the studio recently, I have the songs all ready I just have to raise more funds to get the studio time haha! But coming along :) more songs coming! Hive is really going well, this new Vibes music competition has huge incentives!

Also, it was funny to post a video about Hive on YouTube, I don't think anyone will take it seriously and even liken that kind of content to a scam... strange but I guess it sounds so foreign to many! Always wishing the absolute best for you @sallybeth23

yes I noticed the lack of reaction on YouTube when you spoke about Hive... makes me wonder what is wrong with people LOL
You can lead a horse to water, but you can't make it drink - as the old saying goes. Well done for trying.

Yes exactly! Very true :) then again, I am yet to withdraw anything from Hive just yet, but I do hope to in the near future. Now another Bitcoin halving has passed, could mean some serious movements later this year...