Vibes web3 music competition week10

in Vibeslast month

Hi everyone!
My name is shadrack, a lover of good music and a pianist, i hope to share more of my music contents on hive.

I've come to participate in this week contest of vibes web3 after @obaro introduced this platform to me, thank you @obaro for this great opportunity i really appreciate.

This is my first post here, check out my entry titled ''In christ alone''and tell me what you think, i hope you enjoy, thanks.
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMMtsHMpy/
Screenshot_20240507-005959_Gallery.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive bro, wish you all the best hr.

Thank sis.

nice

Thank you sire.

Hi shadlock.
I believe it's due to the length of the video that you shared your tiktok link.
Please use twitter link in your next post.
Welcome to hive and vibes.
Nice PIANO skills

Thank you boss, I'm going to work on that.

Congratulations @shadlock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thank you sire

You're making a big difference @shadlock! Your first upvotes on Hive are helping to grow the community. Keep it up!

Thank you sire.

Wow, thank you so much for those encouraging words! I feel honored to be able to contribute to the growth of the Hive community with my first upvotes. It means a lot to know that my actions are making a positive impact. I'll continue to support the community and help it flourish!

Well done oo

what's up boss

Welcome @shadlock to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition, I am one of the official judges and we are glad to have you become part of our Music community within the Hive Community, you play piano well, nice serene entry. Looking forward to your musical journey and growth

Wow, I'm thrilled to hear that you liked my piano performance, and I'm honored to be part of the Vibes Web3 Music Competition! Thank you so much for choosing me as a part of this community, and for recognizing my musical talent. It's exciting to be on this musical journey with all of you, and I look forward to continuing to share my passion for music and grow as a performer. Thanks again for this opportunity, and I'm looking forward to hearing from you all! 🎹💫

Nice

Thank you sire