WELCOME To VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 9;A COVER OF GOD IS GOOD BY @SOMUCHGRACE

in Vibes18 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, welcome to Vibes Web3 Music Competition week 9. It feels good to be here again.
Thank you to @lordbutterfly, for giving this opportunity to us for growth.

Today I will bring to you a song titled "God is good" by Jonathan Mc Reynolds.
I love this song because it speaks to my heart, it gives me more to smile in times of pain and it makes me understand that, I should not let my troubles have power over me.
I also love the Artist Jonathan Mc Reynolds, because he has a good voice.
Here is the lyrics of the song.

     <<<<Lyrics>>>>

May your struggles keep you near the cross
May your troubles show that you need God
And may your battles end the way they should
May your bad days prove that God is good
May your whole life prove that God is good
[Source]
(https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/jonathanmcreynolds/godisgood.html)


▶️ 3Speak

Here is the link on Twitter
~~~ embed:1783374173621866519?t=h4sf_vwTKLtDmRRqnELwTQ&s=19 twitter metadata:VXdha21mb25TdTQwNTI3fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL1V3YWttZm9uU3U0MDUyNy9zdGF0dXMvMTc4MzM3NDE3MzYyMTg2NjUxOXw= ~~~