You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "FLY ME TO THE MOON" of Frank Sinatra for my Week #9 of the Vibes Contest | Suanet

in Vibes25 days ago

Woww that's a fun and interesting fact. The World It's truly amazing as you said and I'm so happy to make you remember all this with my entry to the week 9 and surprise for you.

I really enjoy singing American music and that's what I want to transmit. This style of music helped me a lot developing my vocal skills that's why I can play a lot with the melodies because I feel so confident on it.

Yes, I'm songwriter too, I already made an entry in the Vibes contest weeks ago singing one of my song in Spanish and French named Chérie, it's a Kizomba.

Thanks for sharing with me and the community the history about your family. Send you a big hug and yes, I'll bring more for next week.