You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥇VIBES WEEK 3 WINNERS // ANNOUNCEMENT🎵

in Vibes2 months ago

This is absolutely incredible! Wow!! Thank you so much for this... I am honoured and blessed to be a part of this!! Love it that I was flying the ROCK flag this time, and yes I totally agree, let's get some more metal involved - Symphony X, Dream Theatre, and more!!

Congrats to everyone involved, this was amazing :) \m/

Sort:  

Congrats!!!! I am so happy for you :) Keep playing in such a great way friend!

Thank you so much!!:) Always great to hear from you :) I will keep playing, and keep being you! You're awesome @eugelys

:)

Well done man!! You are an insane talent!!

Ah thank you so much man!! This means a lot :) you're an amazing talent too brother!:)

Bro. Congratulations. You are a great musician. I feel happy for your talent and for this blessing. 🎶🎺🙏🏼

Thank you so much my brother @yisusth - and as I mentioned before, if anything came from these entries that I would keep you in mind, if it wasn't for you I wouldn't have entered, so thank you. Check your hive wallet I hope it has come through now, thanks for the support :)

Oh Bro, Really grateful. I just checked, and everything is fine. A great Hug!