Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 11 - Goodness Of God By Cece winans ,Cover by Treasuree

in Vibes26 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello dear community, my name is treasuree and today I am bringing something different to the table , I am gonna be doing a song by cece winans titled “Goodness of God” , I love this song so very much and I feel presently it here for the vibes web 3 music competition is actually nice.

Designed on canva

More than that, this song just keeps me in check about the greatness of God and he's wonderful works, which simply means he's been a good God , who will continue to keep doing good in our lives.

The first time I listened to this song , I actually fell in love with everything about it. Aside from this version from cece winans, there is another by bethel music, though having the same lyrics but I actually love cece's version better.



Twitter link

So guys I hope you enjoy listening to this presentatio.



Lyrics

love You, Lord
For Your mercy never fails me
All my days, I've been held in Your hands
From the moment that I wake up
Until I lay my head
Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God
'Cause all my life You have been faithful
And all my life You have been so, so good
With every breath that I am able
Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God
I love Your voice
You have led me through the fire
In darkest night You are close like no other
I've known You as a Father
I've known You as a Friend
And I have lived in the goodness of God, yeah
'Cause all my life You have been faithful, oh yes You have
And all my life You have been so, so good
With every breath that I am able
Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God
Your goodness is running after, it's running after me
Your goodness is running after, it's running after me
With my life laid down, I surrendered now
I give You everything, oh Lord
Your goodness is running after, it's running after me
Your goodness is running after, it's running after me (oh yeah, oh yeah)
Your goodness is running after, it's running after me
With my life laid down, I surrendered now
I give You everything
Your goodness is running after, it keeps running after me
And all my life You have been faithful
And all my life You have been so, so good
With every breath that I am able
Oh, I'm gonna sing of the goodness of God
I'm gonna sing

Lyrics source




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Whoa! I see you wishing to know how to play the keyboard, and you're having this sweet voice all alone. I enjoyed your entry, ma'am. haba see voice na

Hahaha thanks for watching . I wish I knew how to play seriously

It's not too late for you to begin learning, and I have no doubt that you'll do excellently.

I developed some keyboard skills on my own. They hired someone to teach me, but he claimed that because I couldn't comprehend what he was teaching, the keyboard was not for me and that I should go for another instrument but not the keyboard. So I've learned it personally, and I'm trying with the Holy Spirit's support and you can do same my dear.

I celebrate you ma'am.

Beautiful rendition from you dear treasure, keep up the good work.

I need to learn all this songs. I love this one and you rendered it beautifully.

Thank you for sharing.

You have a nice voice and the song is good I love it

Thank you for watching ,much appreciated

You are welcome dear