Vibes web3 music competition week 10 / bass guitar cover / song title: on form by burna boy

in Vibes12 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello vibes web3 music competition.
I went through the community "Vibes music"
Participant are really engaging more which is beginning to be more fun and interesting as usual

Going through the community, I've been impressed and prompt to do a bass guitar cover

So this week10
I'm playing a bass cover on this song by burna boy "ON FORM"

It's a actually a danceable song
Put on your danceable shoes let's have fun together

Meanwhile this is my post on Twitter


Thank you for watching and engaging🙏🙏🙏


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@tipu curate 👍🏾

Thank you..
I do appreciate

You are welcome 🤗

Masterrr...
I stand in ovation for you for this masterpiece... E too sweet

Ma man thank you very much

This is amazing @utyalban. You sound so sweet playing this piece. I enjoy it.

Thank you brother
I really appreciate