"EUROVISION" Original Modolva Epic Sax Guy Hip Hop Song by @Verbal-D - VIBES WEEK 10 Entry

in Vibes22 days ago (edited)

know_me_know_music_no_music_no_me_verbal_d.png
THIS ONE HAS ME SO HYPED UP, YOU DON'T EVEN KNOWWWWWW LOL!
I used a beat based off of Modolva's Entry for the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest. Check the song out provided below.


FULL SONG ENTRY LYRICS BELOW (KEEP SCROLLING DOWN)


God has truly gifted me with the gift of music with which I gift back to you all, and I hope you can take something positive from it and get a glimpse into my soul with each new verse and song idea I release.
God bless you all, may He receive the glory.


FULL SONG ENTRY LYRICS


“Eurovision” by @Verbal-D

Hook:

Back to rappin', oh without a doubt!
Eurovision's what it's all about!
Live Performances, screams and shouts!
We got to win, every vote'll count!

Nation pride, something beautiful!
Songs from the heart, some unusual!
Every country's ready, oh you should know!
Singing on this stage, gotta use your soul!
(x2)

Verse 1:
2010, go Modolva
Been 14 years, we a little older
…Eurovision, is polar 🥶 nova 🥵
Sax guy still fire 🔥 who would've told ya?

Still write rhymes, 🏃‍♂️ no stopping or hold ups
Heavy wordplay, rope's not gonna hold us…
We bridging 🌉the music, no giving the Hope up!
Ice 🧊breakers given for the coldest of shoulders!

Not from a place of love? ♥️ I don't want it!
Vibes Contest, a platform, I'm on it!
Materialism, not important to flaunt it…
A heart without Christ, is truly haunted🏚!

But you can live twice, "Everlasting Life"
Being born again, ✝️ is a Blessing, nice…
Although the dark one may attack me thrice
I'm protected all over, 🛡 take a stance to fight!

Hook:
Back to rappin', oh without a doubt!
Eurovision's what it's all about!
Live Performances, screams and shouts!
We got to win, every vote'll count!

Nation pride, something beautiful!
Songs from the heart, some unusual!
Every country's ready, oh you should know!
Singing on this stage, gotta use your soul! (x2)

Song Lyrics Copyrighted By @Verbal-D

Sort:  

Wow @Verbal_D bravo!!

I confess I didn't hear you before, I always answer you the beautiful comments you let me in my entrys but never saw your performance, I'm so surprised.

I loved so much your rap, your energy, your interpretation... I'd love to make a ft with you someday.

Big hug to you!!

Thank you so much @suanetmusic, I appreciate the love and acknowledgements, I think we could do a fire track one day for sure
Dm me on X @VerbalDMusic

Wow that was amazing bro you are a great rapper, i love it bro amazing.
Congratulations

Thank you very much, glad you enjoyed this high energy track, much gratitude for your love and support.

Always coming with so much flow and energy in your performances. Should've been you up there at Eurovision :) amazing energy as usual and always look forward to watching your entries.

I wouldn't go on stage without you, we would rock the house together wouldn't we?? Thanks for always listening and chiming in with encouraging and inspiring words, I don't take it for granted.

Accurate with the topic ..perfect with the rap flows...that was an amazing performance .
..

Appreciate your breakdown and sentiments on this track @eyesbk222, I wouldn't say the rap flows were perfect though, I had issues lining up the beat to the recorded video, some technical issues, and I was under time pressure and rushing through my entry cause right after I had to handle fatherhood business and bedtime for my three kids was fast approaching haha
But I am glad I got my imperfect entry out nevertheless.

The music is in you @verbal-d. You have done it again this week, wow! I love this song. 🎉🎉

Thank you so much, all glory to the Most High for these gifts, I enjoy the music just as much as a listener, the process is always a learning and fun experience. So glad you love this one. I might record it soon and upload it properly to share the best version possible.

You're welcome. Music is life and fun. It will be great to record it for its best version, looking forward to that.

Thanks be to God for these gifts.

God bless you, yes glory to the Heavenly Father for such gifts

I just kept smiling listening to this and it was mostly the lyrics for me 🥹. Like it was so rich, though not as long as you normally do but it touched almost every part that there is to touch, hehe.

You are a great song composer and I totally love your vibes, it’s new every time. You are a mentor 🥰

"We bridging the Music, no giving the Hope up!"
I bet that line resonated with you haha

Thanks always for your good energy and blessing words, the lyrics and message are always first and foremost my favorite part of the song process, then comes the rhythm flow of the delivery, then the melody and song structure with transitions

In that exact order, it definitely could have been longer but I was juggling many things and had actually no time really. This entry was more rushed and forced, I could perform it way better, but I am happy I got to enter in.

Hoho you got me there really 😂. They were Really beautiful lines and it’s interesting to know that it all happened in a day or few more, hehe.

I can understand the part that you have so much on your plate I hope you keep finding a way around it 🤗.

It’s always a pleasure stopping by 🥰

Thank you for your neverending compliments and approval,yeah the writing process was in a few days for sure, recording for it was about an hour.

I hope so too that I always find a way, God willing, through Christ all things are possible.

You’re always welcome 🤗

This is really a brilliant musical composition brother.
Even after my long day, I was still enjoy and vibe to this rap of yours.
May the wisdom of God continually generate good music through you verbal Ddddd

Thank you very much bro, appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to listen and glad that you enjoyed it so much. You are very kind.
May God bless you and your music as well.

Wow amazing bro you are always performing in a high level good job.

Thank you, thank you, I do try to aim high, I want to redo this one, but I'll record the actual track and release it sometime here soon.

The Eurovision Vibe is electric!
I'm must say that I'm am blown away.... Honestly, your performance was mind-blowing. I like the sound quality, and your expressing while doing the rap.
Really Amazing!
Loved the energy and passion in your lyrics!

I agree with you, the Eurovision Vibe is extremely electric, and it is good energy transferring amongst us all. Thank you for your extremely thoughtful and kind feedback. Mindblowing is a big compliment haha. I do love rap, it is a constant battle between my love for Hip Hop and my love for Soulful R&B. I appreciate you jessicaossom for your support

I like the way you rap❤️. Keeping the old school vibe. It amazing

Thanks alot, you have great taste in music, because old school, west-east coast flows are the best versions of Hip Hop's rhythmic delivery. Appreciate you listening and supporting

Heeyy...What a FLOWW!! this was creatively amazin. I don't know if you like this comment: but it reminds me a little of the work of the singer "Pitbull" (maybe it's very offensive hahaha) but just an example. Your style is much heavier and with more flow. I don't listen to pitbull's versions voluntarily... but yours, I definitely do. Greetings...Un big hug. God bless you

Hahaha, thanks for the compliment man, Pitbull is not a terrible rapper at all, he knows how to make hyped, energetic party music rap for sure, and he has a contagious, earworm fast paced dance, club type style of delivery and I definitely agree, I adapt to whatever the beat makes me feel or how I am inspired by the song's overall energy. It is a similar style for sure, appreciate you listening to this one, it was fun to make.

This is one of the coolest raps I have ever heard.. You are excellent boss.. Great job.

That's a big compliment to give someone, I thank you and take it with a grain of salt, there is always room for improvement, and I intend to do just that next time. Your entry inspires me to get back on the piano again, it's one of my favorite instruments

Wow sir, congratulate to you on this wonderful performance. I love it sir.
So beautiful and nice

Thank you for your thoughtfulness and enjoying this entry for what it's worth, brings me joy that you love it so much

You are welcome sir

wow excellent brother!

Thank you very much for your excellent comment haha, glad you liked it

Wow 😳😳 the this is amazing

Thank you for letting me know, I will record it this week and release the track properly, this performance was decent to me, I want to share the best version possible now

Yeah my brother! This was amazing man. Blew me away man, truly blessed my man! This was awesome. Your style and flow is just unreal man, honestly! Loved this man

That's big love bro, appreciate you and your positive energy to the fullest extend, so glad everyone vibes to my various ideas, styles and approaches to music, each new attempt presents a challenge and a chance to grow my versatility, let's keep growing

Way to go my brother!!!!! 😎🔥 This rhythm runs through your veins. I can tell you have a long time listening to it. 😎🔥🔥🔥

Thank you bro, some songs are created faster than others. This one was a fun one and pretty quick but i do listen to the tracks on repeat hundreds of times sometimes to really become one with the music

That is called talent and dedication. 😎🔥🔥

Rapeas muy bien, está presentación le quedó genial , fue un gusto escucharte bendiciones

Thank you very much for your kind words, I appreciate you listening and glad you enjoyed this one, it was a lot of fun to create

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@bpcvoter1, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.