You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 9 - TEARS OF GOLD COVER

in Vibes28 days ago

Yes I agree with eden, this entry I believe is also your best performance so far, you absolutely were in the zone, and you delivered it so well and sang it passionately with a bit of attitude, it got better and better with time and your great fun energy was contagious with this one, great job hope.

Sort:  

Yay!!! 🤗💃 if not anyone, you do know how much this comment means to me 🥹. I’m so happy to know that I’m getting better and better and I hope to keep giving my best every single time 🥰.

There is definitely more to come from me so you can look forward to it verbalD ❤️. I really appreciate your support right from the beginning and how you keep motivating to keep doing my best.

I look forward to it indeed. Glad to show support where and when I can :) You did your total thing this week.