Minecraft Java - Just for fun #2🎮

in Hive Gaming28 days ago


Hi everyone, back with a little update from weekend play. Got a little more built on the idea around the base, it should be a small survival base with everything within a short distance I thought. Built a little at night and then I got to get the first animals that were the plan. Had to make a bridge and pick them up on an island hehe, it took some time back and forth so built on the base at night and pick up animals during the day, you don't want to do it at night.😃

Then I started making my mine, managed a few trips in the mine so finally I got some iron and found some gold so I got myself better equipment, not so much so have to go on an expedition trip again soon. But it's scary so early in the game without gear etc, just explore places I felt safe hehe.

I get a lot of visits at night, fought with monsters frequently. Annoying when they break my base haha, have to make some better defense with an opportunity to stand and kill them easily if desired. It is on the menu and a new trip in the mine and improve the base, maybe next weekend.😃

Got the base fixed and decorated with some flowers.🎮📸

Have a great week everyone.😊

Sources: All the pictures are screenshots from me in the game. https://www.minecraft.net/en-us/store/minecraft-java-bedrock-edition-pc



Thank you very much for stopping by. Hope to see you in the next post, have a great day everyone! Il be back! 😏
https://ecency.com/hive-174578/@avatara/my-introduction-13th-post-on


Sources: All images/screenshots are taken by me unless otherwise stated.


Sort:  

Greetings friend! You know when I see Minecraft like that, everything vanilla makes me want to play incredibly, but then I play for 10 minutes and I quit hahaha

Haha I know the feeling, same for me :))