Call of Duty: Mobile ~ Completing Missions

in Hive Gaming13 days ago

Call of Duty: Mobile

B26F38BC-3223-4F51-8AE8-38C540D78247.png

Hello gamers! As you all know that I am into mobile games here I am with one of finest game which is “Call of Duty” but it’s a mobile version.

Call of Duty Mobile is different than the one we play on PC. The multiplayer modes are substantial and the controls are a little bit tough. Like it’s very hard to jiggle and move as I want to. As I have played pubgm which has smooth movements but in codm the mechanism is different and everything feels awkward.

83E3BD8B-74D1-4A82-9633-30BA9BB12D56.jpeg

The most amazing thing I like about this game is sneaking up on someone and also I was able to switch my gun very fast after throwing grenades. I can get my gun and fire back quickly in a very reliable way. Even the movements are detailed such as vaulting through a window and crouching behind cover also prone very fast. I also like the shooting it is satisfying. This game has exceeded my low expectations which I think is a great advantage.

7DC9AEA7-9BA5-4CE9-B8E3-6B9A5E8F2732.jpeg

I had the most fun with the mode which is Frontline and in this mode you will keep spawning from your team’s base side after every death. So, today I will be playing Ranked Placement Match. Ranked match is different because they have tiers. You can play well and earn XP to level up your tier.

E004E1BF-F1B9-42F7-AC3C-085ACD8CB569.jpeg

I have a mission to play 3 times in Ranked Placement Match and it is Frontline. I always try to play with my team mates but the way they are going in I will not find any enemy over there. So, I prefer to play alone when I am playing with the randoms. The first map is Crash and at first try I did a 1v3. I think they were already on low HP because my team mates got eliminated after giving damages. I got surprised how well I can play. Even though it’s my first time playing ranked match. I have always tried to aim on enemies head but I didn’t fix my sensitivity so, it is hard to control the recoil while shooting. Sometimes my aim and movement is worsen because when the enemy gets too close with me I am unable to aim. After finishing the match I saw that I got only 23 eliminations which I think is very low amount.

7D03C517-2F0C-4C61-9D02-75849343EF46.jpeg

Anyways, I got few skins which is for free, Then next I decided to play the 2nd match so, this time I will check how many eliminations I will get now. This time the map is called Nuketown. After 30 points everytime you can switch sides which happens automatically. I have tried to prone to avoid any HP damages and it didn’t work at first because the enemy knew my position but it also worked as like sneaking. Again I got the MVP and not surprised at all because I was taking down every opponent came against me. I forgot to check the eliminations.

5C892F69-D9E2-4EF2-B7DA-D8B2F1AD665D.jpeg

The last map is Oasis and I have played normally the crash map the most and this map is pretty much new for me. I really got confused at first that which way should I go. I did 1v3 multiple times and it all went pretty smooth, I got 31 eliminations and the mission is completed. As I got the MVP again it made me very happy. From the tier Rookie I got promoted to Pro 1, next time I hope that I can achieve some more. It’s amazing that there are highest 60 points and I got 31 eliminations of them.


THANKS FOR READING💖



About the Author
My name is Haya, I am from Bangladesh, currently I am a student and I started my journey as a content creator in 2019 , Mainly I am interested in gaming, I am a professional Esports player of PUBG MOBILE. I am known as the most famous female player from PUBG MOBILE Bangladesh gaming community. Mask is my identity I do not intend to reveal my face in future that’s why you will see me in mask in every pictures. I have taken interested in HIVE because it’s the best platform for a content creator like me. I also like travelling, photography, drawing, gardening, blogging and many more things I intend to attempt in my free times.

  • The Photos were taken with iPhone 13 pro max
  • Photos edited with PicsArt Mobile app and Canva
  • All content are mine unless otherwise noted

All Rights reserved @ayamihaya


3FA74CC0-A407-42D7-9F2F-4B6C7BEC9FAC.png

Sort:  

You play lots of games. I will love to know which one is your all-time favorite.

My favourite is Pubg Mobile do you play games?

Now I am playing Clash of Clans I wish to play Pubg but some device problem, maybe in future.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks 💖

Finally I know your username on COD, I just updated mine today to the new version. How many fingers do you use to play your call of duty. I use three and if you set the control to suit your hands, you will enjoy it.
I played purbg and I can tell its more complex than CODM

I am using the control that I use in PUBGM. That's why things got a lot easier, thanks.

!PIZZA

You are welcome

Congratulations @ayamihaya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

OH! i found a female cod-m player. maybe we can play together sometime?

Here is my COD-M UID account: 7363216759798628353

Of course, actually I am playing it because recently I have participated in a tournament with my friends and I have to practice a lot.

Thanks💖

!PIZZA

Which squad are you in?

I've always find these game complicated ur favorite pubg was what my gf played all the time dont like the game though cause it takes all her time spending it with me

I think it depends on the person if they have addiction then it's bad but if they know how to control themselves then it brings no harm.

Bohhhk thats nice

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ayamihaya(5/5) tipped @fashtioluwa
ayamihaya tipped xanreo