Shadow Fight 3 ~ Achieved May Marathon

in Hive Gaming16 days ago

Shadow Fight 3

C491B818-9E5B-4B15-B35B-4D645FED9884.jpeg

Hello gamers, I am back with another gaming post and the game today I am playing is Shadow Fight 3. It’s a fun game anyone can play. Although this game has amazing graphics but does not have the awesome story as the previous versions of the game. I am planning to play shadow fight 4 next time but for now I will be completing missions in Shadow Fight 3.

The game has always new missions everyday and if I can complete them I can collect keys which will unlock the boxes. At first I wanted to play the chapters on the map they always have missions and after wining one it will take few hours to regain another mission to complete. I ham going to fight against a strong opponent which is in a normal mode. But still I have failed to play against him and I can’t play it again I have to try to play the other one. Anyways, I have performed 5 head hits. This was one of the missions.

4AD97C31-A95F-485C-A59C-48151344F5B1.jpeg

Then I have played another missions which is Arithmetic golem, this one is also in the normal mode I hoped that I will win this time. Actually, I am not comfortable with the weapon I am using now as I have always played with the Metal Sting. But they have manually fixed Ash and Light weapon to play with. I really don’t like this weapon but I still have won the match with it. I have won one so, now I need to wait 5hours if I want to play more of these.

B7A4733F-12E2-482F-8A82-28CFC30343D2.jpeg
I have decided to play with the BOSS, even though I know that my character is not strong enough to defeat the boss yet I tried to defeat and I did succeed in the first round but in the 2nd round he started using his ultra power which was unlocked by him without gaining it. Like he already is given the power from the 2nd round. It’s actually a disadvantage for me because I can’t even try to hit him because he always uses his ultra power and defeats me with it. He does not even give me the chance to get up. Anyways, I think I got stronger than before as I can easily defeat him in the first round. I have other 3 rounds left to defeat him but I never got a chance to lay a hand on him.

1896E4DC-A8AB-45F9-9497-EBF7BB7895CA.jpeg

I have lost this battle but I won’t give up and for sure next time I will
come up with better plans to defeat the boss.

632A0732-DFC7-4B4E-B796-7D11A8638A34.jpeg

After that I saw that I have another missions which is to complete the 5 duel matches. One by one I have won each one of the battles. It was not hard at all as all of them have lower health power than me. After playing 5 matches I saw that I got few more missions completed such as finishing 2 rounds with a shadow ability. Earned 650 coins for the mission and achieved May marathon. To be honest I have enjoyed a lot playing duels more than completing the chapters on the map.

That’s it I have completed missions and got a new achievement, I hope to complete more missions next time.


THANKS FOR READING💖



About the Author
My name is Haya, I am from Bangladesh, currently I am a student and I started my journey as a content creator in 2019 , Mainly I am interested in gaming, I am a professional Esports player of PUBG MOBILE. I am known as the most famous female player from PUBG MOBILE Bangladesh gaming community. Mask is my identity I do not intend to reveal my face in future that’s why you will see me in mask in every pictures. I have taken interested in HIVE because it’s the best platform for a content creator like me. I also like travelling, photography, drawing, gardening, blogging and many more things I intend to attempt in my free times.

  • The Photos were taken with iPhone 13 pro max
  • Photos edited with PicsArt Mobile app and Canva
  • All content are mine unless otherwise noted

All Rights reserved @ayamihaya


3FA74CC0-A407-42D7-9F2F-4B6C7BEC9FAC.png

Sort:  

It seems to me like a mortal kombat game but with swords, it's a little slow for my taste the way it fights. Good video!

Same same but different 😁

Gotta show respect to that decision of no showing face that curiosity is ✊🏻⚡⚡⚡

Thanks 😅