Shadow Fight 3 - Daily Missions & Rewards

in Hive Gaminglast month

Shadow Fight 3

8DE46510-15F0-4096-81A1-E3FE3E3E8287.jpeg

Hello everyone, it’s me haya the gamer! I am here with “Shadow Fight 3”. It is one of my favourite game and I play this game during my leisure time. Most of the times I would prefer to battle field games but for fun I would play this one. Well, it’s not that hard to observe and play this one but you do need some basic knowledge about the joystick and how to control the ultimate power.

At first when I logged in I had to update the game and I also saw that I have gotten some rewards and this must be for daily login. I am not sure of it that much as I don’t pay attention to what kind of rewards I am getting. I only care about wining the matches I play. Anyways, there are some rewards which I need to upgrade my weapons and armorers so that I can protect myself.

F1F55465-7E04-424A-91D8-D3F80D84F0B8.jpeg

Then I decided to complete the missions first which was not that difficult at all. The first match I had different weapons which I don’t like at all. But through using those I got to explore that I can also play very good with those weapons too. It’s very exciting to play this game with different weapons and different opponents each time also different background. I must admire that they have really nice designs for the background. Which will catch the attention of anyone.

90DD5476-0AE3-430B-B99B-21814C11C6DA.jpeg

At the beginning I never knew how to use the ultimate power properly because I always ended up getting hit while trying to use it and you can notice it in my previous videos which I have posted before. I can absolutely understand that I have failed to win the match with the boss because I am not skilful and I don’t know how to avoid the hits or use the ultimate properly.

BC1DC320-A66F-4E80-BAA3-3AC497E88804.jpeg

So, to end the boss I must first regain the knowledge of using the ultimate power and how to dodge the attacks so that I can win. Also, I need to learn which weapons I should use against the enemy to win the match and I won’t find it out till I try it by myself.

A3C9B727-92F8-48A3-B445-EF55976BE753.jpeg

If I need to win every match then after losing I must find out the defaults which has caused me the troubles and otherwise I would never be able to defeat my enemy. So, if you are new I would suggest you to tryout duels for practice and after that go for a mission to defeat the boss. If you don’t practice at all you can’t win at first. Because everything takes a little bit time. Also, I would say that if you really want to learn this game then you can always practice in duel matches.

This game is also suitable for the kids as they will have fun playing it and also the adults will find this game ver delightful. I would highly recommend everyone to try to play this game at least once and see the results. If you once get interested in this game I am very sure that you will never want to leave this game again. It is very much addictive and once you start playing and start wining then you will feel like that you should not stop and keep trying to win.


THANKS FOR READING💖



About the Author
My name is Haya, I am from Bangladesh, currently I am a student and I started my journey as a content creator in 2019 , Mainly I am interested in gaming, I am a professional Esports player of PUBG MOBILE. I am known as the most famous female player from PUBG MOBILE Bangladesh gaming community. Mask is my identity I do not intend to reveal my face in future that’s why you will see me in mask in every pictures. I have taken interested in HIVE because it’s the best platform for a content creator like me. I also like travelling, photography, drawing, gardening, blogging and many more things I intend to attempt in my free times.

  • The Photos were taken with Iphone 13 Pro Max
  • Photos edited with PicsArt Mobile app and Canva
  • All content are mine unless otherwise noted

All Rights reserved @ayamihaya


3FA74CC0-A407-42D7-9F2F-4B6C7BEC9FAC.png

Sort:  
 last month  

Cool fights. Seems like blocking and dodging is a huge part of the game...right?

Yeah, if I can't dodge I would take a lot of damage which will cause me to lose. In previous video I tried to face the boss but because I can't dodge properly I lost each time.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks 💖