Running around Rebirth Island with a stick

in Hive Gaminglast month

I was running around Rebirth Island with a stick and riot shield earlier today. It wasn't all great but it was fun, for me at least.

I'm not going to lie, I'm very addicted to the sound that the Tonfa makes when it smacks against my opponents. Even when it's isn't me doing the beating, I absolutely love it.

In my game today, I got whacked a few times by another opponent that's on a similar load out to mine and I was grinning in real life because I finally got to see what my opponents see. I admit that it truly looks frustrating to experience and I understand why some people are fuming when they get beat.

Oh yeah, I also forgot to mention that I got the Wubz operator skin and it is hilarious. It cracks me up every time I look at it.

IMG20240510195240.jpg

Anyway, that's enough yammering. Here's what happens when a grown man runs around Rebirth Island with a stick and a shield.