Day 27 of harder mode on my journey of Escape from tarkov (eng/esp)

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

Hello there everyone this is Day 27 of my blog of escape from tarkov version 0.14 and the continuing of harder mode gameplay
For details of this please click here

Daily pic 1.png

So today was a bit of a mix between trying to do quests and get kills as when i went with my friends for some missions they decided to go out to lighthouse, now this did give me the jaeger fetch quest but we did get gunned down by a few of the rogues that haunt the area in this level, the second run of lighthouse while being bad for my friend Dave (1upgaminggeek) was good for me and my team mate lani, and while i walked away with a PMC kill ( a bear lvl 36 so good for the hall of fame) we also did a few therapist missions on there as well on lighthouse so it was good to get them out the way and cashed in for rep and exp and was ready to get therapist on max level now.

the main objective for me is to get my rep max with jaguer so i can buy the thermal sights from him, which will give me the advantage in future engagements

So for now i need to get some money and build this up but till then the scav raids will do

Thanks for my my friends for helping me in the raids and if you ever want to join me feel free to watch me on

and say hi, now i have TTS i can never miss a message 🙂

Spanish version

Así que hoy fue una mezcla entre intentar hacer misiones y conseguir muertes, ya que cuando fui con mis amigos a algunas misiones decidieron ir al faro, esto me dio la misión de buscar a Jaeger, pero nos mataron a tiros. algunos de los pícaros que acechan el área en este nivel, la segunda ejecución del faro, aunque fue mala para mi amigo Dave (1upgaminggeek), fue buena para mí y para mi compañero de equipo Lani, y aunque me fui con una muerte de PMC (un oso lvl 36 muy bueno para el salón de la fama) también hicimos algunas misiones de terapeuta allí también en Lighthouse, así que fue bueno sacarlas del camino y cobrar por representante y experiencia y estaba listo para tener al terapeuta en el nivel máximo ahora. .

El principal objetivo para mí es conseguir mi máxima repetición con Jaguar para poder comprarle las miras térmicas, lo que me dará ventaja en futuros compromisos.

Así que por ahora necesito conseguir algo de dinero y construir esto, pero hasta entonces las redadas de carros serán suficientes.

Gracias a mis amigos por ayudarme en las redadas y si alguna vez quieren unirse a mí, no duden en verme en

y saludarme. Ahora que tengo TTS, nunca me puedo perder un mensaje. 🙂