Day 33 of harder mode on my journey of Escape from tarkov (eng/esp)

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

Hello there everyone this is Day 12 of my blog of escape from tarkov version 0.14 and the continuing of harder mode gameplay
For details of this please click here

Daily pic 1.png

So today i was doing some patrols in customs and was hunting scavs, and while i was avoiding the pmcs i couldn't really avoid it,
The main thing that happened to me to was on my second raid and this happened

/clip/CrepuscularResilientCurlewSwiftRage-iMzpdwJzlaSnqne_

needless to say i was happy with this progress, but i did die rather quickly after this so meh :D
but it did allow me to get my medstation upto level 3 right after this

honestly as it was a Sunday there wasn't much to report so i will keep it short and hopefully tomorrow will yield some better results

Thanks for my my friends for helping me in the raids and if you ever want to join me feel free to watch me on

and say hi, now i have TTS i can never miss a message 🙂

Spanish version

Así que hoy estaba haciendo algunas patrullas en la aduana y cazando carroñeros, y aunque evitaba a los pmc, no podía evitarlo,
Lo principal que me pasó fue en mi segundo raid y pasó esto.

/clip/CrepuscularResilientCurlewSwiftRage-iMzpdwJzlaSnqne_

No hace falta decir que estaba contento con este progreso, pero morí bastante rápido después de esto, así que meh :D
pero me permitió llevar mi estación médica al nivel 3 justo después de esto.

Honestamente, como era domingo no había mucho que informar, así que seré breve y espero que mañana obtenga mejores resultados.

Gracias a mis amigos por ayudarme en las redadas y si alguna vez quieren unirse a mí, no duden en verme en

y saludarme. Ahora que tengo TTS, nunca me puedo perder un mensaje. 🙂

Sort:  

Congratulations @dadspardan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024