Day 37 of harder mode on my journey of Escape from tarkov (eng/esp)

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

Hello there everyone this is Day 37 of my blog of escape from tarkov version 0.14 and the continuing of harder mode gameplay
For details of this please click here

Daily pic 1.png

So today i did a few runs with my friends and we all managed to get on together at the same time, now at the moment we decided to run a few times into shoreline, now i have two quest im dying to get done at this point but i figured i would focus on the one, which is spa tour part 1, this one involves getting shotgun kills on scavs with headshots only counting So after a few kill misses, as my teammates like shooting them too i managed to get the headshot i needed to do :)
and now that spa tour part1 is complete i can start doing part 2 for progress :)

Now while i was doing the last of tarkov part 3 for my friend i thought i would work on the grenade kills i needed and managed in the two raids i went into factory i got 1 of the 8 i need to do it :)
But what i did get was EVEN BETTER

Tagillia was stalking me and i saw him creeping up on me so i decided to empty a clip into his legs and turns out that running RIP rounds on an exposed part of the body is really good at killing them :) So i grabbed all the items he had on him and ran to an alternative extract with the loot in hand and after the three raid my friend managed to get his final tarkov part 3 kill :)

So it was a good raid for all. Now what will tommorrow bring, who knows :)

Thanks for my my friends for helping me in the raids and if you ever want to join me feel free to watch me on

and say hi, now i have TTS i can never miss a message 🙂

Spanish version

Así que hoy hice algunas carreras con mis amigos y todos logramos llevarnos bien al mismo tiempo, ahora en este momento decidimos correr un par de veces hacia la costa, ahora tengo dos misiones y me muero por terminar en este punto. pero pensé que me concentraría en uno, que es la parte 1 del recorrido por el spa, este implica matar con escopeta a scavs con disparos a la cabeza solo contando. Entonces, después de algunos asesinatos fallidos, como a mis compañeros de equipo también les gusta dispararles, logré obtener el disparo en la cabeza. necesario hacer :)
y ahora que la parte 1 del recorrido por el spa está completa, puedo comenzar a hacer la parte 2 para progresar :)

Ahora, mientras estaba haciendo lo último de Tarkov parte 3 para mi amigo, pensé en trabajar en las muertes con granadas que necesitaba y logré en las dos incursiones que fui a la fábrica, obtuve 1 de los 8 que necesito para hacerlo :)
Pero lo que obtuve fue AÚN MEJOR.

Tagillia me estaba acechando y lo vi acercándose sigilosamente a mí, así que decidí vaciar un cargador en sus piernas y resulta que ejecutar rondas RIP en una parte expuesta del cuerpo es realmente bueno para matarlos :) Así que agarré todos los artículos. lo tenía encima y corrió hacia un extracto alternativo con el botín en la mano y después de las tres incursiones mi amigo logró matar a Tarkov parte 3 :)

Así que fue una buena incursión para todos. Ahora qué traerá mañana, quién sabe :)

Gracias a mis amigos por ayudarme en las redadas y si alguna vez quieren unirse a mí, no duden en verme en

y saludarme. Ahora que tengo TTS, nunca me puedo perder un mensaje. 🙂