Rescuing the President from the World Bank - The Division 2

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

World Bank.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Headed towards the money

In this video, I was tasked with a near-impossible mission. I was to infiltrate the World Bank in Washington DC, alone. There was something inside of the main vault that I needed to secure. I wasn't given any more information, besides the fact that the bank would be a hotbed for enemy units.

It turns out it was the President of the United States of America that was being held captive in the vault. It wasn't as simple as just walking him out after I finally rescued him.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

https://opensea.io/daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

Sort:  

Man can't see your video, said unavailable

That is weird. I've had that issue occasionally, but this one is working fine for me. I don't know why the embeds do that sometimes. Whether or not it is due to the country, PeakD, or something else. Usually, the easiest remedy is to just open it in the YouTube app.

Thanks for the heads up.

First time I see that error, I told you in case you should fix it, on Youtube I could see it

Me nither

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.