You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway: Fallout 76 Game Key for PC and Xbox

in Hive Gaminglast month

I faced the same situation regarding the last time I hosted a giveaway on here which wasn't for a game but quite valuable in Hive and HBD. I guess people just don't feel interested in receiving free stuff? lol

I won't participate as I already have the game in my collection but wishing good luck to anyone who will join this.

Sort:  

Oh, or sometimes it doesn't roll the contest information very well. Or maybe because they are too lazy to read they miss it.

Well, I noticed lots of people not giving a damn what's the post about and rather focus on leaving plenty of comments even if they are nonsense instead of actually reading. Which is so sad.

Oh, yes. It's a very sad reality, I learned the hard way.