How About That Strategists? TFT - League Of Legends

in Hive Gaming10 months ago

Hello to all of you, I wish all gamers a game-filled day! In TFT, I like to make compositions of my opponents that I have lost against, and today I will share a game as an example of this. I am here with the Strategist Azir - Lux composition, which has beaten me many times before. Let's move on to the game.


source 1, source 2

You can watch the video without commentary here, my friends. I hope to share videos with commentary soon.


In this game's universe, Shurima Market, every champion in the carousel will have 2 items instead of 1. This allows you to get the items you want early and get stronger quickly if you're lucky. You may want to enter the first carousel with low health. For example, you can build Akshan a Deathblade or Runaan's Hurricane and then go on a win streak.


Among the augment choices, there was an interesting one. Ahead of a Cut augment grants you a deathblade and champions with this item have a 40% chance of getting a gold when they slay an opponent. If I had Akshan, I would have chosen this augment and played to win the game because my other items were available, but since I didn't have Akshan, I chose Ezreal's Buried Treasures augment.


I had no idea what I was going to play in the early game, but it could be a Azir sign you saw in the early game, right? I know I don't have Azir awesome items, but I can get it. If I can find 2 Ability Power items, everything will be fine. Also the Strategist composition is worth a try when it's so strong.


For the 2nd augment, I chose Ezreal's Giant Grab Bag augment again. It would be much better for me to see a Strategist spirit here, or a Shurima emblem, but this will do. Since I will have a lot of items, I will equip all my champions with the items I want.


As I said, I didn't win all the fights in the early game, but once I gave Azir the items I wanted, I was able to go on a winning streak and I finished the most important stage of the game, stage 3, with a streak of 5 wins! I can congratulate myself because this is one of the hardest things in the game XD And of course Azir!


I did the dumbest move I could do in this game, look at Azir's position! He's not a frontline champion for sure, but I forgot to take him back after I put him in front during the wolves. Of course that ended my winning streak. If you guys don't play as bad as me, you won't lose 😂.


For the final augment choice, I chose the silver augment of Jeweled Lotus, which gives your strongest champion a 50% chance to critically hit and critically hit with his ability. This augment doesn't feel very powerful to me, but I didn't have a better choice. Probably Azir or Lux is the champion that will use the crit chance.


At level 8 this was the composition I had. I knew something was wrong but it's still nice to win. I even eliminated someone! I have Azir and Lux at 2 stars, but I need to make my frontline champions two stars too, that's the only way I can win.


Once my frontline champions are two stars, you can see that my composition is really strong. Here I should have played Taliyah instead of Akshan and I probably should have gotten rid of Taric because he was not really relevant to my composition but I didn't want to sell him because he is a good tank.


This opponent was playing a very similar composition to mine except he had Ahri and more mages and he beat me narrowly. It was very close and you can see that. What I didn't understand was how nobody had beaten him before me. 100 HP is not easy to keep going!


Sadly I also eliminated the Tristana composition I shared with you earlier, if she is playing this composition she should definitely make her frontline 3 stars otherwise she has no chance. Azir and Lux's damage is quite enough but we'll see if it's enough to win the game.


I did my best, but after my opponent Ahri made 2 stars, I had no chance to win. I have to congratulate him as he managed to finish the game with 100 HP, which as I said is not easy. I was torn between leveling up to level 9 and putting Teemo on the board or taking my chances at level 8 and making a champion 3 stars. I chose the latter but I wasn't lucky enough. I managed to find 7 Azirs but I needed 2 more.

I don't know if my decision was right or wrong. If you play this game, please let me know your thoughts in the comments section. I love to try and learn something new every day in this game. Thank you very much for reading. Take care and have a great day!

Play More, Live More!

Sort:  

Dude you just got Azir Shurima Market and Ezreal augments; thats sick with Azir and Lux composition, very luck and powerfull haha.

Im waiting for my revenge in TFT.untitled.gif

What game are you revenging, man? XD

What a tremendous transition, it seems to me that choosing Ezreal as a Legend is really useful, although I'm thinking of playing Twisted Fate again, but the combined damage of Azir and lux is a monstrosity. I'm going to keep this composition in mind from now on.

Yeah man, this composition is really strong maybe you can use something else instead of Taric since it's a bit nerfed right now.

Recuerdo cuando retome el LOL hace algunos años y me encontré con este modo, me llamo la atención y decidí jugar hasta que ganara un partida jajaja tarde bastante tiempo. Ahora veo que se actualizo bastante y hay combinaciones muy interesantes, realmente cuando le agarras el ritmo llega a ser muy atrapante.

Definitely man, it might take a while to learn the game but once you get the hang of it you'll enjoy it a lot. Practice a few games and you can take part in our next TFT tournament!

PIZZA!
The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thank you sooo much team!

oh genial partida quiero jugar este modo pero aun no le tomo la vuelta, ya ando de regreso por aca en mis juegos jeje como siempre buena partida.

Oh great game I want to play this mode but I haven't got the hang of it yet, I'm back here in my games hehe as always good game.

Congratulations @incublus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 9000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Well done @incublus! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Well done @incublus! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Well done @incublus! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 7
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5