I Am a Fortune Expert! TFT Set 11

in Hive Gaming12 days ago

Hey game lovers, I hope you're having a great day. Do you remember the Fortune game I shared recently? It was one of the most popular TFT videos I shared on YouTube and I loved it. Guess what I did, I played another Fortune game and it was just as epic as the last one! Let's watch it.

You can watch the gameplay here without commentary:


The universe of this game is Scuttle Puddle, you get more rewards and you can make crazier compositions. You can quickly get to level 9, just make sure you don't get too low on HP.


I found Tristana and Kobuko at the start of the game. It would be great if I could find a Fortune augment, but another augment that would be great when playing Fortune is Metabolic Accelerator. It allows you to regenerate 2 HP every turn. So 20 HP in 10 turns, not bad at all.


The early game was great for me. I managed to lose all the rounds. I had an opponent trying to do the same but I was a better loser than him. New term, better loser. And thanks to the Metabolic Accelerator, I only lost 20 HP, so it's actually 30 but I got 10 HP back, which is great.


For the 2nd augment I chose Inspiring Epitaph, which allows the nearest unit to gain 25% shield and 10% attack speed when one of your units dies. Extra attack speed can stack. My only wish is that I hope this doesn't make me win rounds lol.


I lost all the fights in the mid game too. 10 loss streak but is that enough? I'm sure I can take some more risks to win the game.


I chose Cybernetic Bulk as the last augment as I think I will gain a lot of items from Fortune. Every champion with the item will gain 500 extra health. All champions are more tanky, let's go!


Alright guys, things didn't go the way I wanted. I've been losing for 14 turns in a row and I only have 3 lives. I don't think I'm gonna make it. I'm sorry, but it's looking really tough. Now we'll see the prize.


The reward gave me a lot of gold and the opportunity to turn all the items I combined into Radiant items. If I knew that I would have completed a lot more items before. Anyway now it's time to be fast or I will die.


I will not be modest, I was really fast and managed to reach level 10. My goal was clear, to reach the legendary board. I found some legendary champions and I even made them 2 stars. I think I can win the game if I manage to make 2 stars Hwei because he has 3 radiant items. That should be enough. Let me tell you, to have a radiant item you need to choose a prismatic augment and I have 5 of them!


Did you see that? It's only 1 star and it can do a lot of damage. All I need is to make it 2 stars and boom! Of course I need more gold to find other champions and to build my composition, but on the other hand I only have 9 health. This is not the time to save gold.


All those opponents who played against me and destroyed me can't even breathe against me now. I'm killing them before I can even check what composition they are playing. Sorry for being ruthless @pravesh0


Kog'maw composition was very strong but now it is dead. Sorry man I didn't want it to be this way but now I have all legendary champions and they are 2 stars. So I don't think you can beat me at all. What's my next goal in this game? To make a legendary champion 3 stars. Just like the previous game Udyr.


All my other opponents are dead and I still haven't 3-starred a champion, in fact I'm not even close and unfortunately it looks like there is one last round left. I would love to talk about the carries of the composition, but when you create this composition you don't need anything because every champion is a carry. You just need to create this one.


Opps! Surrender. A wise choice, but I'm not happy about it. I wish I could show you something 3 stars, it would be so much more perfect.

Thank you for reading, I think this kind of adrenaline-fueled gaming is in my blood now and I can't enjoy it any other way. I'm a Fortune addict! Take care and have a great day my friends!

Play More, Live More!

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thanks Ahmed 👋

@tipu curate

Thanks for the support man

Congratulations @incublus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This post has been manually curated by @pravesh0 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @pravesh0 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

 12 days ago  

🙌

!LOOL

I guess it didn't work mate :)