Worst CS: GO Game of My Life!

in Hive Gaminglast year

Hello to all of you, I am with you with a game that you have not seen before on my channel but is actually very popular in the community. As you can already see in the title, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. I used to play this game years ago, about 5 years ago. But I haven't played it for a very, very long time because I didn't enjoy it as much as I used to and my friends I used to play with didn't talk to me anymore. But this year my friends from the Hive Gaming community offered to play together and I tried it. We didn't have a very good game because of my ping, so I had a bad game and I decided to play a game on my own and record it.


source

You can watch the video here. A video with commentary and suffering 😂


I was shot in the first second of the video and I think it was a message to me. My opponents were playing really well.


What I experienced in the first round was much more than that. We were on the defending side and my opponent came jumping through the smoke and killed me with one bullet. These guys are supposed to be silver, the lowest rank.


In the 3rd round I played tactically and managed to kill two people, but in this round one of the opponents came and killed me. And if you watch the video, you can hear the sound of the bullet in my head before I die. WTF! He insta headshot me!


We lost round 6 and I got shot again, this time because of my incompetence. I fired a clip of bullets at my opponent but I didn't manage to kill him.


We lost round 8 miserably and this is where things started to get a bit weird. You may ask if there were no problems so far, yes there were, but I didn't feel this bad. Losing 8 rounds in a row feels terrible. In a word, it sucks!


They decided to kick me out during the game. Yes, the previous round I didn't see a player and didn't shoot him, I admit it's my fault, but I'm one of the best players on the team, man, I don't deserve this.


In round 12, a miracle happened and we won the round. It was shocking for me because I had accepted the crushing defeat. Guess who was the MVP? Me, of course! I hope you're ashamed for starting the vote to kick me out. Although it would have been better if I was kicked out...


Please turn to the 25th minute of the video and watch it. Dude, are you a pro player? What kind of shot is that? Why are you up against me in the silver elo? I'm really freaking out about these shots.


In the last rounds, I died to my opponents' unbelievably good kicks. I could swear they weren't silver players, but I can't prove it. They destroyed us and we lost the game 16-1. It was my worst defeat in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. I don't know how it could get any worse...


The only good thing about the game was the 1 dollar case I won at the end of the game. Thanks Valve, really.

I hope you had fun reading it, or at least laughed. Because I laughed a lot when I watched my own video. My reactions are so funny 🤣. I wish you all a great day and take care!

Play More, Live More!

Sort:  
 last year  

Ow man:( You experimented on first hand why we always scream when we're playing CSGO xd

That flick at the 25th minute was definitely pretty awesome, worthy of being in a shot compilation in some video XD. I feel pretty humiliated when I get killed like that.

Hahaha yeah I wish not to learn 😂

Imagine we are watching a shot compilation in Youtube and we saw that shot too XD

 last year  

Man, I am horrible at this game, as a matter of fact I am horrible at any shooting game that doesn't let me hide in houses like in Battle Royales, tragic kk. Have a nice day

Haha so you are good at pubg mobile? I was playing good that game too but it is full of bots so I don't like playing anymore.

 last year  

Whoa, you're playing a shooting game now!!! I'm really surprised cause I thought you're not interested in these genres as you like TFT.
BTW, do you wish to give GTA online a try someday? If so, let me know. We may try it together.

I play every genre bro! I sometimes play Valorant too.

I really never tried GTA for years and my computer can't handle it I guess. But if I want to play I'll reach out to you 🙌

 last year  

Sounds good, I'm looking forward to it.

Brother CS GO!!!! You are a great, we have to play some day is one of my favorite game to practice my aim on pc hahaha!!!! Good video my bro

Ah nooo hahaha that was worst game of my life man. I'm not great actually as you can see 🤣 I guess we can't play due to my high ping but maybe we can try.

I teach you the techniques of CS, I've been playing since the first version, and the ping we play on your server and I have experience playing with a lot of ping xD

Hmm yeah we can try it then but not today. You can reach me via Discord Hive Gaming.

 last year  

Brother, you saw that you have talent, I think if I had good ping you could help the guys to finally get out of silver.

Yeah maybe bro but my ping is disaster in LAN server XD

Hiiii, I'm back.
Loop Waiting GIF

That's a great selfie on the thumbnail, lol. As far as I remembered, I noticed you talked only about some certain games like league of legends, frostpunk and I didn't think you play these shooting games as well.

I never tried any Counter Strike game but I'm a fan of Call of Duty and PUBG and I like shooting genre for such games.

you said you were killed that moment. is this screenshot supposed to show how you see everything when you die? LOOOLOL.

Welcome back bro!

Yeah it must be impossible to see how I'm dead but I guess because of my FPS I die before I see the enemy lol. That's why I can see my dead body XD

I say, no matter what happened there, matter is you can see your dead body through your dead body. 😁

The headshot sound in the 3rd round was quite eerie.
You played really well, I quite envy you since my reflex in tactical shooters sucks. XD

Dude, actually we were terrible as a team and we lost the game very badly, but I think I did my best. Thanks for stopping by.

long time since i've played CS , used to be fun to run your own server at home :)

Maybe we can organize a CS:GO tournament in the coming days and maybe you can join, huh? I think I did my best in this game but I had a terrible game.

i never bought cs:go i think , although cs3 is coming up i might try that one out , although i;m not really into FPS shooting games anymore

As far as I know it's CS2 and yeah we can try it some time

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @naeemulnepun.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

By the way, you played excellently well my bro!

Thank you bro 👍