You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Golem Overlord strategy change that allowed me to improve my ranking

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

fellow golemancer here great video and has inspired me to carry out more Daily quests. I really need to increase my prestige especially with that claim multiplier. The golem charging station also helps with claim multiplier. I am currently prestige 2 but your achievement at presige 6 is awesome

Sort:  

Nice to see a fellow golemancer around here :-). Since I started to increase my prestige level, I managed to have a much higher part return, well also because I started to attack much more often. Thanks for stopping by!

your welcome thats what im starting to do now more as i was focused mainly on fortification and passive earnings. look forward to seeing more of your content