[ESP-ENG] Empezando a jugar plant vs undead / Starting to play plant vs undead

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

▶ Para la fecha que estoy subiendo este post ya tengo casi un mes que empecé a jugar este juego y bueno quiero contar mi experiencia de cómo fue y que tan difícil fue entrar en plant vs undead ya que hay que invertir con criptos para poder jugar.

▶ By the time I am uploading this post, I have already started playing this game for almost a month and well I want to tell my experience of how it was and how difficult it was to enter plant vs undead since you have to invest with cryptos to be able to play.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Bruh... You really think I would forget about your plagiarism?

Muted for plagiarizing.