You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ELDER RING: One of my first Souls - Dying is my passion

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

...inconvenience that I had some times when I had some jerks.

Nah, even some high-end hardware is getting the jerks too.

...lately I have a lot of downloaded games that I haven't dedicated the time they need...

Me too. 😂😭 I just want to play all the things. There's not enough time!!

I've stopped playing Elden Ring for now. I want the game to get some more patches first. But I fully intend to get back to it and play it properly the moment it stops jerking around, even if it takes me the whole year! 💪🤣

Sort:  

I didn't know that there were also jerks in high-end hardware. That sucks. I blamed my poor pc for that hahaha, although anyway if it's true that my gpu needs a bit more power, but I guess with those patches the experience would improve a lot. 🤠