You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a good puzzle game and I found this masterpiece

in Hive Gaminglast month

recuerdo que en su momento escuche bastante de este titulo que tanto su final como mecanicas eran muy geniales y poco vistas, la verdad sus diseños y paletas de colores me gustan mucho y siento que consigue un resultado muy llamativo y de cierta nostalgia.

es increíble como una mecánica que en concepto parece muy simple como la de mover las perspectivas consigue ser tan completa y darte tanta cabida a una gran cantidad de puzles y formas de resolverlos :D



I remember that at the time I heard a lot about this title that both its ending and mechanics were very cool and little seen, the truth is that I really like its designs and color palettes and I feel that it achieves a very striking result and a certain nostalgia.

It's amazing how a mechanic that in concept seems very simple as moving the perspectives manages to be so complete and give you so much room for a lot of puzzles and ways to solve them :D