Gamer4Life - Stardom - 6/21/2023

in Hive Gaming11 months ago

So... I'm off to try and finish out V1 to maximize the gain potential for my playtime on the game and that pretty much means buying cards, as random pulls at 17.5k a try will likely leave me weeping. My level puts me at eligible for V2 Guest Star, but I am too short on Fans, so my best option is to buy them from the Market.

image.png

Strange enough, this cards gives me the best Fan value of all the cards available, at just over 66 Stardom per fan. Still, gonna cost me just over 78k Stardom worth of earnings to round out V1 at those ratios. Doable, but tedious, it would seem. Of course, later, if I choose, there is the return of effort through sales. We shall see. There isn't much depth to the game, not exactly a complaint, so the goal is to eventually be using the play efforts to funds other games. We shall see.

Well, see how long till I can get another card. Thanks for stopping by and reading my thoughts.

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaelklinejr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP