Stardew Valley 1.6 : Summer Adventures (ENG-ESP)

in Hive Gaminglast month

video_2024-04-22_18-42-17.gif


This post is both in English and Spanish, puedes ir al Español dando click AQUI


Separador 1.png

Hello friends of Hive Gaming! I recently showed you a little bit about my return to Stardew Valley, and after that I have continued playing, honestly I have seen a lot of gameplay differences with respect to the previous versions and I wanted to tell you a little bit about them while I tell you how I did in the summer season of stardew valley in my first year in the farm.

Stardew Valley 03_04_2024 06_20_40 p. m..png

One of the first things I noticed in difference with previous versions is the ease with which days before starting the summer there were already several vendors that facilitated the purchase of seeds, such as the mobile cart and the seeds that sometimes come out on the ground when plowing the land, so just start the season I planted what I knew would give me the most money hahahaha, plus I have in mind to exploit the tea trees "wink wink" and create a farm very little dependent on crops.

Stardew Valley 30_03_2024 03_18_25 a. m..png

Besides that, something that I found super useful in the latest version is that now during fishing you can get sea or river jelly, which are consumable and give you a lot of energy and also offer you a power-up depending on which one it is, but in general they are power-ups for fishing.

So, on day 2 it rained a lot and I took advantage of the whole day to fish and honestly it was a success because basically with the fishing and a treasure that I found while fishing I could make 8000 gold at the beginning of the season.

Stardew Valley 30_03_2024 03_44_37 a. m..png

Using that money I was able to build the well to save me the trips to get water for the crops I had and honestly I wanted to build the silo, but at the beginning of the game I chose the agricultural farm, which does not have much space to plant, so I did not get much clay and it was a problem, so I tried not to cut the weeds too much to avoid losing the hay.

However as the days went by I was able to gather enough money to improve the farm while buying more animals and crops, which surprised me a lot because I remember that in my first game in stardew valley I had a hard time having quick money, which tells me that I got the technique to have a farm hahahaha.

Stardew Valley 03_04_2024 07_25_41 p. m..png

When I had collected a certain amount of money I got a letter saying that thanks to the growth of the farm I would be on local TV and soon after I got some gifts from mom and one or another of the neighbors, which helped me a lot especially in the mines.

But something that ruined a bit the game that was going very great, is that I remembered that I had to finish the community center and I didn't collect anything during spring, so I already lost the opportunity to have the greenhouse, but at least I managed to collect enough money to improve the house to something much better!

Stardew Valley 10_04_2024 06_19_38 p. m..png

The truth is that I didn't expect stardew valley to catch me again with so many new features and changes in the gameplay but for now I feel like I'm playing a totally different stardew valley and the truth is I haven't felt the need to put any mod for now which says a lot about how good the game is!

With nothing more to tell you, beyond recommending the game, thank you very much for reading, see you in autumn! where it will rain money on the farm! Bye!

Separador 1.png

BANNER HIVE SAMUEL2.png


Español


Separador 1.png

¡Hola amigos de Hive Gaming! Hace poco les mostré un poco sobre mi regreso a Stardew Valley, y luego de ello he seguido jugando, honestamente he visto muchísimas diferencias de gameplay con respecto a las versiones anteriores y quería comentarles un poco sobre ellas a la vez que les comento que tal me fue en la temporada veraniega de stardew valley en mi primer año en la granja.

Stardew Valley 03_04_2024 06_20_40 p. m..png

Una de las primeras cosas que note en diferencia con anteriores versiones es la facilidad con la que días antes de comenzar el verano ya habían varios vendedores que facilitaban la compra de las semillas, como el carro ambulante y de las semillas que a veces salen en el piso al arar la tierra, así que apenas comenzar la temporada plante lo que sabía que me daría la mayor cantidad de dinero jajajaja, ademas de que tengo en mente explotar los arbolitos de té “guiño guiño” y crear una granja muy poco dependiente de los cultivos.

Stardew Valley 30_03_2024 03_18_25 a. m..png

Además de ello algo que me resultó super útil de las última versión es que ahora durante la pesca puede salir la gelatina de mar o de río, las cuales son consumibles y que te dan una gran cantidad de energia y tambien te ofrecen un potenciador dependiendo de la que sea, pero en general son potenciadores para la pesca.

Así pues, el día 2 llovió muchísimo y aproveche todo el día para pescar y honestamente fue todo un éxito pues básicamente con la pesca y un tesoro que encontré pescando pude hacer 8000 de oro apenas comenzar la temporada.

Stardew Valley 30_03_2024 03_44_37 a. m..png

Usando ese dinero pude construir el pozo para ahorrarme los viajes a buscar agua para los cultivos que tenía y honestamente quería construir el silo, pero al iniciar la partida elegí la granja agrícola, la cual no tiene mucho espacio para sembrar, así que no conseguía mucha arcilla y fue un problema, así que trate de no cortar las hierbas en exceso para no perder el heno.

Sin embargo conforme iban pasando los días pude lograr reunir suficiente dinero para ir mejorando la granja a la vez que compraba más animales y cultivos, lo cual me sorprendió bastante pues recuerdo que en mi primera partida en stardew valley me costó muchísimo tener dinero rápido, lo cual me dice que le agarre la técnica a tener una granja jajajaja.

Stardew Valley 03_04_2024 07_25_41 p. m..png

Al haber reunido cierta cantidad de dinero me llegó una carta diciendo que gracias al crecimiento de la granja saldría en la TV local y al poco de salir me llegaron unos obsequios de mama y uno que otro de los vecinos, lo cual me sirvió mucho sobre todo en las minas.

Pero algo que me arruinó un poco la partida que iba muy genial, es que recordé que apenas comenzar es que tenía que terminar el centro comunal y no recolecté nada durante primavera, así que ya perdí la oportunidad de tener el invernadero, pero al menos logre reunir suficiente dinero para mejorar la casa a algo muchísimo mejor!

Stardew Valley 10_04_2024 06_19_38 p. m..png

La verdad es que no esperaba que stardew valley me atrapara de nuevo con tantas novedades y cambio es el gameplay pero por ahora siento que estoy jugando a un stardew valley totalmente distinto y la verdad no he sentido la necesidad de ponerle ningun mod por ahora lo cual dice mucho de lo bien que se encuentra el juego!

Sin nada más que decirles, más allá de recomendarles el juego, muchas gracias por leer, ¡nos vemos en otoño! donde lloverá el dinero en la granja! ¡Adiós!

Separador 1.png

BANNER HIVE SAMUEL2.png

Sort:  
 last month  

I remember when I spent many hours of addiction with this video game, you can have very exciting moments, especially when you start to know all the characters in the game and start to gain their affection.

It is very true, it is a very addictive game but in a good way, it is somewhat relaxing and it also makes you feel that affection for the characters to whom you dedicate time, personally on this occasion I have dedicated time to increasing my friendship with those I like best and it is very cool

 last month  

This is very addictive. I played it a bit but couldn't continue much, I am waiting to play this with my friends, would be a lot more fun I guess.

Nice start of the season with crop sowing and a great fishing session.

Definitely with friends it should be something more interesting, although I feel that it is a game to enjoy more alone, because if you play with your friends I feel that there is no that connection with the townspeople, btw it's already autumn and it's raining money 😂

bro, súbete recolección al máximo y agarra la que es para que todo lo recogido sea de calidad máxima, luego compra cochinos y me lo vas a agradecer xDDD

Jajaja la tengo a nivel 9 ya creo, las trufas son lo máximo pero ahorita no tenía el establo, justo llegué ahorita a invierno y ya tengo como 4 vacas jajaja pero como estoy con el tema de que mi granja venda puras sustancias "alegres" jajajaja vino, cerveza y "hojas de té" solo por los memes xd

pasa que hay una habilidad con recolección que todo lo que cojes del suelo sale de calidad morada, entonces eso vale mas que el aceite de trufa, y los cerdos te dan por monton xD es recoger y vender

Está muy bonita tu granja!!! Ya estás podrido en plata 😅

Ya veremos a tu exitosa granja Tegridad 🤣🤣🤣

Yo tengo que pescar un super pepino. Esos salen de noche cuando llueve no?

Epa mosca con lo que estás buscando 🤣🤣🤣 y eso que no has visto como va ahorita en otoño, deja que avance un poco más, el súper pepino sale en el mar en la noche y también en tormentas