You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway: Fallout 76 Game Key for PC and Xbox

in Hive Gaminglast month

One of the best photo I took from my games has to be this one!



This is Sheru, my trusty companion who goes on with my hunts in one of the favorite games 'theHunter: Call of the Wild". There are so many things which came out amazing with this one.

First, Sheru's Pose. He keeps doing his things and one of his things is awkwardly looking at me while I try to take his picture. Then, the amazing clouds, the game has dynamic weather and it was overcast and perfect for this one. And I love the landscape behind him a lot.


Why I want the game. Because I want to play a lot of games and even though I don't know much about the Fallout games, I would love to try them. And I should win because I am cool (I bet this doesn't work, but worth a shot...lol)


I don't have an Xbox so I would love the PC version.